Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Stock recovey - how to enter?

OP lasdle

8th June 2014, 12:03 AM   |  #11  
Seanie280672's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Halesowen
Thanks Meter: 347
 
1,172 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
You will first have to put TWRP recovery back on your phone.

I used that guru reset file too a few days back and got an update straight away as soon as I had finished setting the phone up.
8th June 2014, 12:54 AM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hmm.. I did flash guru reset again and still nothing... I'm going to wait till tomorrow and then we'll see.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes