Post Reply

cwm backups question

OP Kobro

7th June 2014, 08:45 PM   |  #1  
Kobro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moshav Matityahu
Thanks Meter: 70
 
446 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
if i make a backup with cwm, on stock rom, and i reflash a different stock rom version, will the backup still work?
8th June 2014, 08:51 AM   |  #2  
hopsin4444's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag denver
Thanks Meter: 405
 
668 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Donate to Me
More
Yes it will ! Make sure before you flash the new ROM that you flash it meant for the phone

Sent from my lg optimus e980 mega i527 mega gt-i9205 Nexus 5 Nexus 4



Don't forget to check out my custom keyboards and dialers over at the candyshop thread and all the other cool stuff from all the wonderful devs
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=49380310
Last edited by mark manning; 8th June 2014 at 10:18 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to hopsin4444 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank