List of Edge Panel Compatible Apps

more

Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more
Post Reply

Website loading 2 times

OP ngr.hd

7th June 2014, 07:48 PM   |  #1  
ngr.hd's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Hello

Whenever I try to access the website, after the first complete load, website loads for the second time for no reason.

I'm facing this problem on Chrome for Android as well as Firefox and Chrome for Windows.

It happens on every click onto forum boards.

Thanks
Last edited by ngr.hd; 7th June 2014 at 07:57 PM.
7th June 2014, 07:50 PM   |  #2  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,715
 
3,400 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Hi
I suppose xda website?

Sent from my One M8
7th June 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #3  
ngr.hd's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philos64

Hi
I suppose xda website?

Sent from my One M8

Yes
7th June 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #4  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,715
 
3,400 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
With xda android app or via web browsers on your device ?

if it's with xda app, you must go here => XDA Android App - Problems / Bugs / Feature Requests etc.
Last edited by philos64; 7th June 2014 at 08:49 PM.
8th June 2014, 07:44 AM   |  #5  
ngr.hd's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by philos64

With xda android app or via web browsers on your device ?

if it's with xda app, you must go here => XDA Android App - Problems / Bugs / Feature Requests etc.

It's happening on web browsers for Android (Chrome for Android and Firefox) as well as for desktop (Chrome and Firefox)

Tapatalk and xda app works just fine.
Last edited by ngr.hd; 8th June 2014 at 11:48 AM.
8th June 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #6  
philos64's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,715
 
3,400 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I'm really sorry but I have no explanation about this "strange problem".

I hope someone will read your problem and maybe give you a solution.crossed fingers
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes