Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,743 Members 43,318 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

LTE only

Tip us?
 
PunishedSnake
Old
#1  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 258
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default LTE only

Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
 
jaythenut
Old
#2  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1474
Posts: 5,073
Join Date: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake View Post
Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
theres a code you put in dialler but cant remember what it is you maybe able to google it
 
rbouza1
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 288
Join Date: May 2013
Location: midland

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake View Post
Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
*#*#4636#*#* in there you can select the band you want
 
G1_enthusiast
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 265
Posts: 1,973
Join Date: Oct 2009
remember LTE only, you will not recieved call or send messages.
Phone
HTC Touch pro II -----> Tmobile G1 -----> HTC HD2 -----> Tmobile G2 -----> Samsung galaxy S II -----> Samsung galaxy S3 -----> Sony Xperia "Zed"----->HTC ONE(Thank God, dont ever own a Sony)----->LG G2

Tablet

Tmobile Slate ---------------------> Blackberry playbook ------------------------> Samsung galaxy Tab 10.1 ------------------------>Nexus 7 ------------------------>Nexus 7 Second Gen ------------------------> Dell Venue 8 Pro
The Following User Says Thank You to G1_enthusiast For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mikeyinid
Old
#5  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2472
Posts: 6,805
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Nampa
Quote:
Originally Posted by G1_enthusiast View Post
remember LTE only, you will not recieved call or send messages.
Unless you'ree in Seattle
Follow me on Twitter @mikeyinid
 
G1_enthusiast
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 265
Posts: 1,973
Join Date: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid View Post
Unless you'ree in Seattle

....is that some kind of joke or were you being serious?
Phone
HTC Touch pro II -----> Tmobile G1 -----> HTC HD2 -----> Tmobile G2 -----> Samsung galaxy S II -----> Samsung galaxy S3 -----> Sony Xperia "Zed"----->HTC ONE(Thank God, dont ever own a Sony)----->LG G2

Tablet

Tmobile Slate ---------------------> Blackberry playbook ------------------------> Samsung galaxy Tab 10.1 ------------------------>Nexus 7 ------------------------>Nexus 7 Second Gen ------------------------> Dell Venue 8 Pro
 
mikeyinid
Old
#7  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2472
Posts: 6,805
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Nampa
Quote:
Originally Posted by G1_enthusiast View Post
....is that some kind of joke or were you being serious?
Serious. T-Mobile switched on VoLTE a few weeks ago. I will find the link.
Follow me on Twitter @mikeyinid
 
G1_enthusiast
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 265
Posts: 1,973
Join Date: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid View Post
Serious. T-Mobile switched on VoLTE a few weeks ago. I will find the link.
O I dint know that....wow nice...
Phone
HTC Touch pro II -----> Tmobile G1 -----> HTC HD2 -----> Tmobile G2 -----> Samsung galaxy S II -----> Samsung galaxy S3 -----> Sony Xperia "Zed"----->HTC ONE(Thank God, dont ever own a Sony)----->LG G2

Tablet

Tmobile Slate ---------------------> Blackberry playbook ------------------------> Samsung galaxy Tab 10.1 ------------------------>Nexus 7 ------------------------>Nexus 7 Second Gen ------------------------> Dell Venue 8 Pro
 
mikeyinid
Old
(Last edited by mikeyinid; 8th June 2014 at 09:26 PM.)
#9  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2472
Posts: 6,805
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Nampa
Looks like San Francisco has it as well, follow JohnLegere on Twitter, he likes to brag LOL
Follow me on Twitter @mikeyinid
 
PunishedSnake
Old
#10  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 258
Join Date: Apr 2014
That's the only way?

I downloaded an app that bypasses this diapr code called missing shortcut

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...