Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more

HTC Sense Camera & Gallery for M8 GPE Lollipop

If you are running a GPE ROM and miss the sense gallery and camera, this flashable zip by … more

XenonHD Unofficial AOSP-based ROM for Find 7a

XDA Recognized Contributor uppon2 & Team Horizon are bringing the Oppo … more

Sunshine Compatible with HTC One M9

Two Senior Recognized Developers jcase and beaups officially released a new version of Sunshine. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

LTE only

8th June 2014, 06:48 PM |#1  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 80
 
907 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
8th June 2014, 07:11 PM |#2  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,788
 
5,799 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake

Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

theres a code you put in dialler but cant remember what it is you maybe able to google it
8th June 2014, 07:41 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 79
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake

Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

*#*#4636#*#* in there you can select the band you want
8th June 2014, 09:08 PM |#4  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 331
 
2,272 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
remember LTE only, you will not recieved call or send messages.
The Following User Says Thank You to G1_enthusiast For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 09:15 PM |#5  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 2,679
 
6,929 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by G1_enthusiast

remember LTE only, you will not recieved call or send messages.

Unless you'ree in Seattle
8th June 2014, 09:18 PM |#6  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 331
 
2,272 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

Unless you'ree in Seattle


....is that some kind of joke or were you being serious?
8th June 2014, 09:20 PM |#7  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 2,679
 
6,929 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by G1_enthusiast

....is that some kind of joke or were you being serious?

Serious. T-Mobile switched on VoLTE a few weeks ago. I will find the link.
8th June 2014, 09:21 PM |#8  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 331
 
2,272 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

Serious. T-Mobile switched on VoLTE a few weeks ago. I will find the link.

O I dint know that....wow nice...
8th June 2014, 09:22 PM |#9  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 2,679
 
6,929 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Looks like San Francisco has it as well, follow JohnLegere on Twitter, he likes to brag LOL
Last edited by mikeyinid; 8th June 2014 at 09:26 PM.
8th June 2014, 10:07 PM |#10  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 80
 
907 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
That's the only way?

I downloaded an app that bypasses this diapr code called missing shortcut

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes