Both Cellular Nexus 7s Get 5.0.2 Lollipop!

If you are eager to try out the latest and greatest on your Nexus 7 LTE (2013) or Nexus 7 Mobile … more

Google Now Update Brings Third Party Cards

The latest update for Google Now brings the support of third party cards fromover 30 … more

The Witcher Battle Arena: Hectic Multiplayer MOBA Fun

Do you like MOBAs? Do you like gaming on your phone? Given that MOBAs (multi player … more

How to Incorporate Lollipop Features into Your App

Lollipop brought many new design aspects and functionality for developers to adapt to, too … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

LTE only

OP PunishedSnake

8th June 2014, 07:48 PM   |  #1  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 55
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
8th June 2014, 08:11 PM   |  #2  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,689
 
5,586 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake

Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

theres a code you put in dialler but cant remember what it is you maybe able to google it
8th June 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 76
 
413 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake

Using gravitybox possible?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

*#*#4636#*#* in there you can select the band you want
8th June 2014, 10:08 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 316
 
2,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
remember LTE only, you will not recieved call or send messages.
The Following User Says Thank You to G1_enthusiast For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #5  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 2,669
 
6,907 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by G1_enthusiast

remember LTE only, you will not recieved call or send messages.

Unless you'ree in Seattle
8th June 2014, 10:18 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 316
 
2,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

Unless you'ree in Seattle


....is that some kind of joke or were you being serious?
8th June 2014, 10:20 PM   |  #7  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 2,669
 
6,907 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by G1_enthusiast

....is that some kind of joke or were you being serious?

Serious. T-Mobile switched on VoLTE a few weeks ago. I will find the link.
8th June 2014, 10:21 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 316
 
2,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

Serious. T-Mobile switched on VoLTE a few weeks ago. I will find the link.

O I dint know that....wow nice...
8th June 2014, 10:22 PM   |  #9  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nampa
Thanks Meter: 2,669
 
6,907 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Looks like San Francisco has it as well, follow JohnLegere on Twitter, he likes to brag LOL
Last edited by mikeyinid; 8th June 2014 at 10:26 PM.
8th June 2014, 11:07 PM   |  #10  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Fresno
Thanks Meter: 55
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
That's the only way?

I downloaded an app that bypasses this diapr code called missing shortcut

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes