Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Rooted NC5.. No DLNA (Nearby Devices)

OP gpgtp00

8th June 2014, 11:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
So i did Techguy2002's Rom and downgraded from NC5 OTA to MK2 and back to Rooted NC5. Everything except Nearby Devices seems to work. Anyone run into this or have any idea?? Any help is great appreciated. Im new here and been learning quite a bit about rooting but have no idea how to trouble shoot this. Thanks in advance!
9th June 2014, 12:14 AM   |  #2  
joshuabg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 461
 
1,266 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gpgtp00

So i did Techguy2002's Rom and downgraded from NC5 OTA to MK2 and back to Rooted NC5. Everything except Nearby Devices seems to work. Anyone run into this or have any idea?? Any help is great appreciated. Im new here and been learning quite a bit about rooting but have no idea how to trouble shoot this. Thanks in advance!

Does wifi work?
9th June 2014, 12:39 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshuabg

Does wifi work?

yes. so far, the only thing that doesnt is the nearby devices
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes