Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,760 Members 47,963 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Rooted NC5.. No DLNA (Nearby Devices)

Tip us?
 
gpgtp00
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [Q] Rooted NC5.. No DLNA (Nearby Devices)

So i did Techguy2002's Rom and downgraded from NC5 OTA to MK2 and back to Rooted NC5. Everything except Nearby Devices seems to work. Anyone run into this or have any idea?? Any help is great appreciated. Im new here and been learning quite a bit about rooting but have no idea how to trouble shoot this. Thanks in advance!
 
joshuabg
Old
#2  
joshuabg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 387
Posts: 1,084
Join Date: May 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gpgtp00 View Post
So i did Techguy2002's Rom and downgraded from NC5 OTA to MK2 and back to Rooted NC5. Everything except Nearby Devices seems to work. Anyone run into this or have any idea?? Any help is great appreciated. Im new here and been learning quite a bit about rooting but have no idea how to trouble shoot this. Thanks in advance!
Does wifi work?
If you find this post helful, Click the "Thanks" button, Or if you really like what I have done you can click the "Donate to Me" button.

My works
 
gpgtp00
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by joshuabg View Post
Does wifi work?
yes. so far, the only thing that doesnt is the nearby devices
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes