Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to relock bootloader?

OP eskimosound

9th June 2014, 12:04 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Ok, I'm happy with my phone and want to relock it thanks to the brilliant arhd8 and sense 5 toolbox....
When I tried it, granted before I knew what I was doing, I got all sorts of warnings, tampered with and the like.
Do I just use hasoon or the all in one tool or is it more complicated?
I don't want to mess up all my lovely settings (including erobot and tegra overclock)
9th June 2014, 12:14 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 414
 
967 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by eskimosound

Ok, I'm happy with my phone and want to relock it thanks to the brilliant arhd8 and sense 5 toolbox....
When I tried it, granted before I knew what I was doing, I got all sorts of warnings, tampered with and the like.
Do I just use hasoon or the all in one tool or is it more complicated?
I don't want to mess up all my lovely settings (including erobot and tegra overclock)

why do you want to relock with a custom rom? just makes things more complicated...
9th June 2014, 01:19 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
I've just been reading, so I would have to get all the components of the stock Rom 100%.. yep I get it, leave it as is...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes