[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more

HTC to Replace Swype with TouchPal

more

Transformers – Free On Google Play

more

WhatsApp Begins Perma-Banning Users of Unofficial Clients

The post WhatsApp Begins Perma-Banning Users of Unofficial Clients appeared first … more
Post Reply

iSyncr broken in S5?

OP polish_pat

8th June 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #11  
supergokougt's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I turned off bluetooth and the wifi sync worked, well this morning.
8th June 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Support
I'd love to help with these problems with your Galaxy S5 displaying in iSyncr Desktop if you'd email me at iSyncr@JRTStudio.com. I'm not sure that I have a bullet proof method that I'm able to post to the forum. You do not need to root so far as I am aware. Please email me at support and we can work through these issues together.
Chris
9th June 2014, 06:39 AM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 399
 
1,579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRT Studio

I'd love to help with these problems with your Galaxy S5 displaying in iSyncr Desktop if you'd email me at iSyncr@JRTStudio.com. I'm not sure that I have a bullet proof method that I'm able to post to the forum. You do not need to root so far as I am aware. Please email me at support and we can work through these issues together.
Chris

The only way i was able to transfer to sd without root was to create the same structure of storage isyncr creates on a device that allows apps to write to sd. It didn't work all the time but after pressing sync 3-4 times, it eventually started syncing

Sent from my Galaxy S5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes