Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] [ask] why my leo always restart after benchmark?

OP icecool87

9th June 2014, 06:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
hello everyone...

i have htc hd 2 t mobile version and after trying benchmark with antutu (official from PS ) when it's benchmark graphich suddennly my htc was restart?
and after restart i get score +- 3425..hmm it was bad or?

sorry for my english..
can anyone explaind what i had today?

thx a lot

update:
1. HTC HD 2 Tmo with custom room nexushd2 versi 4.2.2 nand flash..
2. Micro sd toshiba 8 GB class 4
3. ALmost apps moved to sdcard with link2sd..
10th June 2014, 07:05 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
I have the same "Problem". I Tryed it with a few Mainboards, all the same.
Maybe it's a missing lib, but I'm not sure because it isn't a real Problem and so I didn't tryed to find the Reason.

But I think you are happy that that probably isn't a Hardware Problem
10th June 2014, 11:13 PM   |  #3  
Robbie P's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,193
 
4,364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
I think it has to do with max cpu speed and tytung's kernel, see this post, the benchmark seems to run correctly using walter76's 2.6.35 kernel on other roms.
13th June 2014, 08:48 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Partitionator

I have the same "Problem". I Tryed it with a few Mainboards, all the same.
Maybe it's a missing lib, but I'm not sure because it isn't a real Problem and so I didn't tryed to find the Reason.

But I think you are happy that that probably isn't a Hardware Problem

thx for ur respond
yeah i'm glad thats my leo still a live..just wonder why

Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P

I think it has to do with max cpu speed and tytung's kernel, see this post, the benchmark seems to run correctly using walter76's 2.6.35 kernel on other roms.

ok i'll check
thx...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes