FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Possible to port roms from sprint s5 to T-Mobile?

674 posts
Thanks Meter: 105
 
By 808phoneaddict, Senior Member on 9th June 2014, 03:12 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Just wondering if it's possible, I haven't used this phone very long, looking for other options to flash, only have 2 really for this phone

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
 
 
9th June 2014, 03:45 AM |#2  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 969
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 808phoneaddict

Just wondering if it's possible, I haven't used this phone very long, looking for other options to flash, only have 2 really for this phone

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

That's just going to cause a lot of headaches. If you're looking for roms, we can flash all of the G900F roms (the international S5) without problems.
9th June 2014, 03:48 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aooga

That's just going to cause a lot of headaches. If you're looking for roms, we can flash all of the G900F roms (the international S5) without problems.

Really? Where do I find them, das awesome to hear!

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
9th June 2014, 03:51 AM |#4  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 969
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 808phoneaddict

Really? Where do I find them, das awesome to hear!

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

http://forum.xda-developers.com/galaxy-s5/development

Make SURE that it says "G900F" in the title (or in the thread). If it says G900H and you flash it, you will not be happy.
9th June 2014, 05:09 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
Why when I click to view some of them the first page isn't loading?

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
9th June 2014, 06:01 AM |#6  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 969
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 808phoneaddict

Why when I click to view some of them the first page isn't loading?

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

No idea. XDA issue probably.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes