Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

No sound, no signal... need help

OP WantedJoker

8th June 2014, 04:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Hello i bought my SGN3 wit XEH csc code. I wanted change it on XEO, but i install bad singapore XSP firmware on my phone it is only in english i need czech language.... .... firmware was from sammobile... i try get old firmware to device and now when i turn on mobile - no sound and no signal... i canīt connect to network.... please need help...
Last edited by WantedJoker; 8th June 2014 at 04:20 AM.
8th June 2014, 04:39 AM   |  #2  
antique_sonic's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Corner of the earth
Thanks Meter: 1,096
 
2,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WantedJoker

Hello i bought my SGN3 wit XEH csc code. I wanted change it on XEO, but i install bad singapore XSP firmware on my phone it is only in english i need czech language.... .... firmware was from sammobile... i try get old firmware to device and now when i turn on mobile - no sound and no signal... i canīt connect to network.... please need help...

Have you tried to put back XSP Singapore firmware ?
AFAIK, you can't flash back your old firmware, because your bootloader has been upgraded to NE4 bootloader (comes with XSP Singapore firmware).
Therefore, you can only wait for NE4 or newer firmware for your region.
8th June 2014, 04:52 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by antique_sonic

Have you tried to put back XSP Singapore firmware ?
AFAIK, you can't flash back your old firmware, because your bootloader has been upgraded to NE4 bootloader (comes with XSP Singapore firmware).
Therefore, you can only wait for NE4 or newer firmware for your region.

singapore firmware connect to network and sounds are good, but there is not czech language...
8th June 2014, 09:47 AM   |  #4  
meawww's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 528
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WantedJoker

singapore firmware connect to network and sounds are good, but there is not czech language...

If you are rooted device there's a work around on it i think
8th June 2014, 01:06 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Esbjerg
Thanks Meter: 18
 
176 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by antique_sonic

Have you tried to put back XSP Singapore firmware ?
AFAIK, you can't flash back your old firmware, because your bootloader has been upgraded to NE4 bootloader (comes with XSP Singapore firmware).
Therefore, you can only wait for NE4 or newer firmware for your region.

Agreed, OP can only wait for a NE4 firmware, but you could try to install morelocal2
8th June 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
i haveīt root. How i can set czech language in MoreLocale2?

Do you know about some firmware with NE4 bootloader included czech language?
Last edited by WantedJoker; 8th June 2014 at 04:10 PM.
8th June 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #7  
meawww's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 528
 
408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Try to flash my rom its almost stock
9th June 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Which your rom?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes