FORUMS

radio or complete re-flash

1,086 posts
Thanks Meter: 194
 
By reinaldistic, Senior Member on 8th June 2014, 03:00 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
im having radio issues, is there a way to flash the radio/modem or the entire system/firmware/kernel? i used to be able to flash modems on my sammy devices...
 
 
8th June 2014, 03:38 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Nashville, TN
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
This is the thread you're looking for....http://themikmik.com/showthread.php?...1-54-651-8-OTA

Yes you can flash just firmware which will get you radios.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chewieez For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 06:53 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 194
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chewieez

This is the thread you're looking for....http://themikmik.com/showthread.php?...1-54-651-8-OTA

Yes you can flash just firmware which will get you radios.

Thank you so much, but why do I keep giving vital stuff like that that never gets posted in Dev on XDA?
The Following User Says Thank You to reinaldistic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 02:14 PM |#4  
Captain_Throwback's Avatar
Retired Moderator / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bensalem, PA
Thanks Meter: 13,428
 
10
Donate to Me
More
XDA isn't the only forum in the universe, lol. And I'm not big on redundancy so I post it on my preferred forum and refer people to it. Seems to be working okay, for the most part. A Google search will still get you there if the result isn't on XDA .
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Captain_Throwback For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes