Xiaomi Business Model Unlike Usually Conceived

This article explains how Xiaomi sells phones not just to be a mobile OEM, but also to seed … more

Note 4 Launcher Theme Collection

If you like the features and integration of the TouchWiz Launcher on your Note 4, FrenchFamousTeam put … more

Verizon Allows Customers to Opt Out of Supercookies

Following the controversy that Verizon’s zombie “supercookies” … more

Note 3 Camera Mod Brings You Multi DPI

This mod for the Note 3 (SM-N9005) camera will give you multi DPI support as well as lift the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Does it possible to choose boomsound, h/k and beats same time?

OP turko9999

8th June 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 17
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Cause boomsound, doesnt good with earpods, it goods with headphone. So any developers to make beats, boomsound and h/k, and we choose boomsound when speaker, beats for earpods, does it possible?

(actually i should write same place, not same time)

HTC One_M8 cihazımdan gönderildi
9th June 2014, 01:30 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 17
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Really nobody has idea?

HTC One_M8 cihazımdan gönderildi
9th June 2014, 03:48 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 17
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Hey anybody here?

HTC One_M8 cihazımdan gönderildi
9th June 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
I really don't think this is possible, as they are built in, we can't have BOOMSOUND and HARMAN/KARDEN on the same device, I guess you will just have to choose one that sounds the best for what you use most (headphones etc)
9th June 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #5  
RossMacgill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kent
Thanks Meter: 34
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
And Beats is not available for the M8
9th June 2014, 08:53 PM   |  #6  
GohanBurner's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Waukesha, WI
Thanks Meter: 33
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
I dont' know why anyone would want to do that. BoomSound, H/K, and beats? Even if beats was available for the M8 its redundant to use them all at once.

Try Viper4Android coupled with BoomSound, you won't be disappointed.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes