Nvidia and Robotics w/ Barrett Williams – XDA:DevCon 2014

Robotics continues to dominate our videos from this years XDA:DevCon 2014 in … more

Speed Up Deodexing with JoelDroid Batch Deodexer

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings many under-the-hood changes like changing the default compiler … more

Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Does it possible to choose boomsound, h/k and beats same time?

OP turko9999

8th June 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 17
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Cause boomsound, doesnt good with earpods, it goods with headphone. So any developers to make beats, boomsound and h/k, and we choose boomsound when speaker, beats for earpods, does it possible?

(actually i should write same place, not same time)

HTC One_M8 cihazımdan gönderildi
9th June 2014, 01:30 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 17
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Really nobody has idea?

HTC One_M8 cihazımdan gönderildi
9th June 2014, 03:48 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sakarya
Thanks Meter: 17
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Hey anybody here?

HTC One_M8 cihazımdan gönderildi
9th June 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
I really don't think this is possible, as they are built in, we can't have BOOMSOUND and HARMAN/KARDEN on the same device, I guess you will just have to choose one that sounds the best for what you use most (headphones etc)
9th June 2014, 06:07 PM   |  #5  
RossMacgill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kent
Thanks Meter: 34
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
And Beats is not available for the M8
9th June 2014, 08:53 PM   |  #6  
GohanBurner's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Waukesha, WI
Thanks Meter: 33
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
I dont' know why anyone would want to do that. BoomSound, H/K, and beats? Even if beats was available for the M8 its redundant to use them all at once.

Try Viper4Android coupled with BoomSound, you won't be disappointed.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes