Post Reply

[Q] Tmobile plan due but still have data?

OP MansonDroid

7th June 2014, 06:12 PM   |  #1  
MansonDroid's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
So how about my T-Mobile plan is up. I have to pay to make calls and send texts, yet I still have data. I saw that my plan was changed out of nowhere (unauthorized by me which I am the only one with access to the account). Anyone know why this might be? Seems odd lol.
7th June 2014, 06:13 PM   |  #2  
shayneflashindaily's Avatar
Senior Member
Hendersonville NC
Thanks Meter: 1,128
 
4,083 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
It won't last long.. I've seen it happen before .. They will stop it soon

2SHAYNEZ
7th June 2014, 06:43 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by MansonDroid

So how about my T-Mobile plan is up. I have to pay to make calls and send texts, yet I still have data. I saw that my plan was changed out of nowhere (unauthorized by me which I am the only one with access to the account). Anyone know why this might be? Seems odd lol.

Deleted earlier post. I see what's going on.
Last edited by HD2FORNICK; 7th June 2014 at 11:45 PM.
10th June 2014, 04:20 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Back a few years ago i got free data for a year and a half. Its fixed now, but their systems still have bugs.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro General by ThreadRank