Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,588 Members 47,359 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

BajaROM issues?

Tip us?
 
ExiaGN
Old
#1  
ExiaGN's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Ewing
Default BajaROM issues?

Just got my S4 rooted, and finally got Baja loaded but I am getting a lot of error's when I try to run thing's for example custom battery bar, it tells me Unfortunately BajaROM settings has stopped, this is happening on a lot of other settings as well, has anyone else had any issue's ?
 
Mistertac
Old
#2  
Mistertac's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1405
Posts: 3,195
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Springfield, Ma

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ExiaGN View Post
Just got my S4 rooted, and finally got Baja loaded but I am getting a lot of error's when I try to run thing's for example custom battery bar, it tells me Unfortunately BajaROM settings has stopped, this is happening on a lot of other settings as well, has anyone else had any issue's ?
Have you checked in at Baja's thread to see if others are having these issues? I'd imagine you'll get more of a response. And I know Surge would answer and/or ask for a Logcat if he needed more info... http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2696872



Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
 
decaturbob
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 804
Posts: 2,360
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Decatur
Quote:
Originally Posted by ExiaGN View Post
Just got my S4 rooted, and finally got Baja loaded but I am getting a lot of error's when I try to run thing's for example custom battery bar, it tells me Unfortunately BajaROM settings has stopped, this is happening on a lot of other settings as well, has anyone else had any issue's ?
Did u load v2.2?

sent by baja kitkat S4
so long Verizon and my awesome S4 , hello TMO G3
 
dm1105
Old
#4  
dm1105's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 18
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ExiaGN View Post
Just got my S4 rooted, and finally got Baja loaded but I am getting a lot of error's when I try to run thing's for example custom battery bar, it tells me Unfortunately BajaROM settings has stopped, this is happening on a lot of other settings as well, has anyone else had any issue's ?
I too, found BajaRom to be a bit buggy at this stage. I think that the settings that you're referring to aren't working at this moment anyway. This has been mentioned in the BajaRom thread.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
ExiaGN
Old
#5  
ExiaGN's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Ewing
Yea, I mean don't get me wrong wanted to try Baja since it seemed a bit less flashy, than most due to this being my first time with a Android phone, and also first time with the rooting scene. So I oped for Hyperdrive, a little more things to play with, but I am getting use to it..
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes