Post Reply

[Q] How to enable enter button on app???

OP kenji1996

10th June 2014, 06:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Perak
Thanks Meter: 20
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Hi i'm using this app call wechat a social chatting app. The problem is my stock keyboard doesn't show the enter button when i typing
Is there any method to enable it??? Thanks for everyone who trying to help
6th November 2014, 11:34 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Not too sure weather it will work for specific apps but in message click on the three dots and go to settings then find soft key and change to enter key
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes