Post Reply

Cwm can't mount backup path (Rooted)

10th June 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
The title says it all I've rooted my QMobile Z4 and flashed a CWM recovery and backed everything up with Titanium and safely stored now that I gotta backup my Rooted ROM with cwm it shows me an error saying "Can't mount backup path"

Please don't come up with installing Newer CWm because I installed it already since I'm a newbie to this I don't ****in know to flash things please help I gotta install XPosed net framework asap
10th June 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #2  
joeyhdownsouth's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Creole State
Thanks Meter: 173
 
804 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Your in the wrong forum, this forum is for Sprint Galaxy S3. Check HERE

sent from my GS3
Last edited by joeyhdownsouth; 10th June 2014 at 05:04 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes