Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Increasing Arc RAM on ICS

OP Ephixi4

10th June 2014, 01:19 AM   |  #1  
Ephixi4's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Hey guys,
Is there any way to increase RAM in Arc on ICS? (XPERIA ultimate HD)
Last edited by Ephixi4; 10th June 2014 at 05:23 PM.
10th June 2014, 06:59 PM   |  #2  
Someguyfromhell's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,039
 
4,001 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
No, RAM can not be increased.
10th June 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #3  
Ephixi4's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Just found this thread. - http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=991276

Is this really increasing performence or even ram as said here? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1864732

Is this very hard to setup etc?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes