Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,836 Members 41,385 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Increasing Arc RAM on ICS

Tip us?
 
Ephixi4
Old
(Last edited by Ephixi4; 10th June 2014 at 04:23 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jun 2014
Question [Q] Increasing Arc RAM on ICS

Hey guys,
Is there any way to increase RAM in Arc on ICS? (XPERIA ultimate HD)
 
Someguyfromhell
Old
#2  
Someguyfromhell's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,003
Posts: 3,936
Join Date: Feb 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
No, RAM can not be increased.
 
Ephixi4
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jun 2014
Just found this thread. - http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=991276

Is this really increasing performence or even ram as said here? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1864732

Is this very hard to setup etc?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes