Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can a Galaxy S4 active display be swapped into a normal S4?

OP Sincereless

9th June 2014, 02:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Like the title asking. I'm trying to determine whether an S4 active screen(LCD/Digitizer) can replace an S4 screen. From what I know, yes the S4 screen is a slightly lesser drain and a better display than the S4's display.

A simple question.
Last edited by Sincereless; 9th June 2014 at 03:45 PM.
10th June 2014, 10:23 PM   |  #2  
mezo91's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 93
 
956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Sell ur s4 active... buy a normal s4.

Sent from my GT-I9506 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes