Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] just DL Acheron ROM, now app2sd isnt working? how do I get it working a

OP hondavxr

11th June 2014, 01:48 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Just downloaded Acheron rom and it works great but I notice I lost my app2sd function. Am I missing am options in the settings? Or do I have to dl something else to make it work again. Thanks in advance.
11th June 2014, 04:47 AM   |  #2  
btoddweber's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 1,784
 
2,460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Try uninstalling folder mount in titanium backup...reboot then reinstall folder mount via the play store.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
12th June 2014, 01:32 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thanks for the reply. I tried uninstalling with titanium but it can't delete or uninstall foldermount. I know that file is bad cuz it won't even load. Is there another to uninstall the file? Thanks
Last edited by hondavxr; 12th June 2014 at 01:53 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes