Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

stuck on 4.3

OP iDuc

3rd June 2014, 01:26 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 2
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hi there I have received update for 4.3 And Ain't Got 4.4.2 Despite it Seeds in My Country Im From Egypt I wanna update it without odin cuz my pc is missed up now


Baseband
N7100XXUEMJ9

Build Number
JSS15J.N7100XXUEMKA

Thanks
3rd June 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #2  
optimusPRIME's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
If you're rooted with cwm installed then you're not eligible to get this update. (Means, your system status is custom not official).

Go & check yourself in setting> about device> status.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd June 2014, 12:58 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 2
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by optimusPRIME

If you're rooted with cwm installed then you're not eligible to get this update. (Means, your system status is custom not official).

Go & check yourself in setting> about device> status.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Im Not Rooted '' And When Trying Setting About Device I Get You Already Have Latest Updates
3rd June 2014, 01:23 PM   |  #4  
joy854's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bhopal
Thanks Meter: 68
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iDuc

Im Not Rooted '' And When Trying Setting About Device I Get You Already Have Latest Updates

Maybe your country has not yet received the update.
3rd June 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Oradea
Thanks Meter: 4
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
You can check your country code(CSC) by entering *#1234# in dialer.
11th June 2014, 04:05 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 2
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
My Country Already Received it but im not
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes