FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[İ8150][BASEBAND][CWM FLASHABLE]Odin isnt needed anymore :))

5th June 2014, 05:48 PM |#31  
OP Senior Member
mmcblk0p15
Thanks Meter: 663
 
More
Flashable CWM 6.0.4.8
hi guys

here is the flashable cwm 6.0.4.8

http://yadi.sk/d/2DtsBccnSQ3sp

ı made it this because seems some users couldnt update their cwm recovery ( @xlollomanx ı hope this time you will update your cwm bro )

also maybe some users still using old recovery(6.0.4.5) ı tought flashing is easiest way for updating cwm recovery version

just flash it via cwm and reboot your device and then open cwm and look cwm version

have a nice day
Last edited by sir mordred; 5th June 2014 at 05:50 PM.
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to sir mordred For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
5th June 2014, 07:42 PM |#32  
Madridii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amman, Jordan
Thanks Meter: 2,284
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sir mordred

hi guys

here is the flashable cwm 6.0.4.8

http://yadi.sk/d/2DtsBccnSQ3sp

ı made it this because seems some users couldnt update their cwm recovery ( @xlollomanx ı hope this time you will update your cwm bro )

also maybe some users still using old recovery(6.0.4.5) ı tought flashing is easiest way for updating cwm recovery version

just flash it via cwm and reboot your device and then open cwm and look cwm version

have a nice day

Thanks ..
Please any one can give us mirror?


Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th June 2014, 08:16 PM |#33  
xlollomanx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 167
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sir mordred

hi guys

here is the flashable cwm 6.0.4.8

http://yadi.sk/d/2DtsBccnSQ3sp

ı made it this because seems some users couldnt update their cwm recovery ( @xlollomanx ı hope this time you will update your cwm bro )

also maybe some users still using old recovery(6.0.4.5) ı tought flashing is easiest way for updating cwm recovery version

just flash it via cwm and reboot your device and then open cwm and look cwm version

have a nice day

Quote:
Originally Posted by Madridii

Thanks ..
Please any one can give us mirror?


Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


Big thanks for this flashable zip!

This is a mirror on mega: https://mega.co.nz/#!ntxRna5C!A-Ki0-...pztEu9V_2Xga-g
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xlollomanx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th June 2014, 04:10 AM |#34  
dec0der's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 754
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Popoto_

How to backup current baseband? If things goes wrong, i can rollback

Edit: can you make a flashable of "I8150BVJLM2" from here http://samsung-updates.com/device/?id=GT-I8150B ???


I got some free time today so, here is it.

Dev-Host: I8150BVJLM2
MD5 Sum: 05d610da946a522be60bd092da65cb74

6th June 2014, 03:06 PM |#35  
OP Senior Member
mmcblk0p15
Thanks Meter: 663
 
More
OP updated

now you can backup and restore your current,default basebands

big thanx to @ktulu84 his method worked fine on our devices too

@Popoto_ ı hope you'll find it usefull bro

Enjoy!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sir mordred For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th June 2014, 03:07 PM |#36  
Popoto_'s Avatar
Member
Flag Olinda
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sir mordred

OP updated

now you can backup and restore your current,default basebands

big thanx to @ktulu84 his method worked fine on our devices too

@Popoto_ ı hope you'll find it usefull bro

Enjoy!

Yay!, Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Popoto_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th June 2014, 12:43 PM |#37  
eri000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tirana
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
anyone knows why there is a option "reboot bootloader " under advanced menu on cwm ?
11th June 2014, 04:32 AM |#38  
Senior Member
Flag Pescara
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eri000

anyone knows why there is a option "reboot bootloader " under advanced menu on cwm ?

bootloader is download mode

Inviato dal mio GT-I9001 utilizzando Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to ktulu84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes