Post Reply

[İ8150][BASEBAND][CWM FLASHABLE]Odin isnt needed anymore :))

OP sir mordred

5th June 2014, 05:48 PM   |  #31  
OP Senior Member
mmcblk0p15
Thanks Meter: 531
 
500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Flashable CWM 6.0.4.8
hi guys

here is the flashable cwm 6.0.4.8

http://yadi.sk/d/2DtsBccnSQ3sp

ı made it this because seems some users couldnt update their cwm recovery ( @xlollomanx ı hope this time you will update your cwm bro )

also maybe some users still using old recovery(6.0.4.5) ı tought flashing is easiest way for updating cwm recovery version

just flash it via cwm and reboot your device and then open cwm and look cwm version

have a nice day
Last edited by sir mordred; 5th June 2014 at 05:50 PM.
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to sir mordred For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th June 2014, 07:42 PM   |  #32  
Madridii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amman, Jordan
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
1,139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sir mordred

hi guys

here is the flashable cwm 6.0.4.8

http://yadi.sk/d/2DtsBccnSQ3sp

ı made it this because seems some users couldnt update their cwm recovery ( @xlollomanx ı hope this time you will update your cwm bro )

also maybe some users still using old recovery(6.0.4.5) ı tought flashing is easiest way for updating cwm recovery version

just flash it via cwm and reboot your device and then open cwm and look cwm version

have a nice day

Thanks ..
Please any one can give us mirror?


Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th June 2014, 08:16 PM   |  #33  
xlollomanx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sir mordred

hi guys

here is the flashable cwm 6.0.4.8

http://yadi.sk/d/2DtsBccnSQ3sp

ı made it this because seems some users couldnt update their cwm recovery ( @xlollomanx ı hope this time you will update your cwm bro )

also maybe some users still using old recovery(6.0.4.5) ı tought flashing is easiest way for updating cwm recovery version

just flash it via cwm and reboot your device and then open cwm and look cwm version

have a nice day

Quote:
Originally Posted by Madridii

Thanks ..
Please any one can give us mirror?


Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


Big thanks for this flashable zip!

This is a mirror on mega: https://mega.co.nz/#!ntxRna5C!A-Ki0-...pztEu9V_2Xga-g
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xlollomanx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th June 2014, 04:10 AM   |  #34  
dec0der's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 723
 
1,373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Popoto_

How to backup current baseband? If things goes wrong, i can rollback

Edit: can you make a flashable of "I8150BVJLM2" from here http://samsung-updates.com/device/?id=GT-I8150B ???


I got some free time today so, here is it.

Dev-Host: I8150BVJLM2
MD5 Sum: 05d610da946a522be60bd092da65cb74

6th June 2014, 03:06 PM   |  #35  
OP Senior Member
mmcblk0p15
Thanks Meter: 531
 
500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
OP updated

now you can backup and restore your current,default basebands

big thanx to @ktulu84 his method worked fine on our devices too

@Popoto_ ı hope you'll find it usefull bro

Enjoy!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sir mordred For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th June 2014, 03:07 PM   |  #36  
Popoto_'s Avatar
Member
Flag Olinda
Thanks Meter: 11
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sir mordred

OP updated

now you can backup and restore your current,default basebands

big thanx to @ktulu84 his method worked fine on our devices too

@Popoto_ ı hope you'll find it usefull bro

Enjoy!

Yay!, Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Popoto_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th June 2014, 12:43 PM   |  #37  
eri000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tirana
Thanks Meter: 9
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
anyone knows why there is a option "reboot bootloader " under advanced menu on cwm ?
11th June 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #38  
Senior Member
Flag Pescara
Thanks Meter: 1,128
 
1,153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eri000

anyone knows why there is a option "reboot bootloader " under advanced menu on cwm ?

bootloader is download mode

Inviato dal mio GT-I9001 utilizzando Tapatalk

The Following User Says Thank You to ktulu84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy W I8150 Android Development by ThreadRank