FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[DEV][ROM][KVT49L][4.4.2] CyanogenMod 11 Unofficial for Samsung Galaxy S Duos [Alpha 2]

484 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,445
 
Thread Closed Email Thread
9th June 2014, 11:46 PM |#141  
dukenukem32's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSDUOS

im really trying ...
now im trying to recover my phone...

and i think its possible

my phone already knows in wich slot my sim card is .

but only for few seconds

here is a screenshot before i damaged the phone

Can you give me the File of dual sim option
 
 
10th June 2014, 12:16 PM |#142  
Senior Member
Flag Hortolāndia/SP
Thanks Meter: 37
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSDUOS

im really trying ...
now im trying to recover my phone...

and i think its possible

my phone already knows in wich slot my sim card is .

but only for few seconds

here is a screenshot before i damaged the phone

Wich version you are using?

Enviado de meu GT-S7562L usando Tapatalk
10th June 2014, 01:16 PM |#143  
GSDUOS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
First im using gohel.vishals cm .but it also works with v superusers(tested by me)

If you want multisim you habe to go to terminal Emulator and type in :
setprop persit.radio.multisim.config dsds

Reboot and now you can find multisim Option in settings
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to GSDUOS For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift GSDUOS Ad-Free
10th June 2014, 01:17 PM |#144  
saumil007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 354
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSDUOS

First im using gohel.vishals cm .but it also works with v superusers(tested by me)

If you want multisim you habe to go to terminal Emulator and type in : setprop persit.radio.multisim.config dsds

Reboot and now you can find multisim Option in settings

But sadly RIL doesn't work. Right ? :/

Sent from my Xperia S using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to saumil007 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift saumil007 Ad-Free
10th June 2014, 01:17 PM |#145  
Senior Member
Flag Hortolāndia/SP
Thanks Meter: 37
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saumil007

But sadly RIL doesn't work. Right ? :/

Sent from my Xperia S using Tapatalk

Yeah

Enviado de meu GT-S7562L usando Tapatalk
10th June 2014, 01:22 PM |#146  
GSDUOS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saumil007

But sadly RIL doesn't work. Right ? :/

Sent from my Xperia S using Tapatalk

I will buy USB jig to recover my phone if it works i can continu fixing RIL

Im sure it can be fixed

But if the jig doesnt work i cant fix so i habe to hope that it works
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GSDUOS For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift GSDUOS Ad-Free
10th June 2014, 01:59 PM |#147  
KlinkOnE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Refugees Welcome
Thanks Meter: 627
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSDUOS

First im using gohel.vishals cm .but it also works with v superusers(tested by me)

If you want multisim you habe to go to terminal Emulator and type in :
setprop persit.radio.multisim.config dsds

Reboot and now you can find multisim Option in settings

Anything else you did?
As I posted almost 2 months ago in gohel.vishal s closed cm thread you can add this to build.prop. There must be something else that bricked your device because this won't.

btw... this will enable mustisim config menu and systemui visibility on every cm11 rom dualsim or not. The = before dsds is needed when added to build.prop!

Sent from my GT-P3110 using XDA Free mobile app
10th June 2014, 04:56 PM |#148  
GSDUOS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KlinkOnE

Anything else you did?
As I posted almost 2 months ago in gohel.vishal s closed cm thread you can add this to build.prop. There must be something else that bricked your device because this won't.

btw... this will enable mustisim config menu and systemui visibility on every cm11 rom dualsim or not. The = before dsds is needed when added to build.prop!

Sent from my GT-P3110 using XDA Free mobile app

Yes your completly right.

This did not brick my phone .I have edited a Lib file wrong .Aapart of that I have deleted an important file(my mistake)

Download mode doesnt work , it wont boot ,no recovery and odin cant find my device

so i have to wait for my usb jig
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GSDUOS For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift GSDUOS Ad-Free
11th June 2014, 08:06 AM |#149  
justmpm's Avatar
Moderator Committee - Senior Moderator
Flag Jumpston Junction
Thanks Meter: 4,713
 
More
Thread closed - OP request.
The Following User Says Thank You to justmpm For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift justmpm Ad-Free
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes