Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more
Post Reply

[Q] need help please

OP ajlaghari

11th June 2014, 05:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
i have bought gfive g6 mobile yesterday everything is perfect only the problem is network mode is disable so i cant use 3g
as the screen shot jellybean is there anyway to enable the network mode?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-11-09-26-21.png
Views:	14
Size:	52.6 KB
ID:	2791900   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-11-09-26-03.png
Views:	12
Size:	92.0 KB
ID:	2791901   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-11-09-25-55.png
Views:	15
Size:	78.7 KB
ID:	2791902  
11th June 2014, 05:46 AM   |  #2  
axltbc's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Aizawl
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
did press data button, i think there will option for on/off
11th June 2014, 06:01 AM   |  #3  
Sakthivel_Subbiah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 33
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajlaghari

i have bought gfive g6 mobile yesterday everything is perfect only the problem is network mode is disable so i cant use 3g
as the screen shot jellybean is there anyway to enable the network mode?

your phone or the mobile operator you use doesn't support 3G... try a 3G Sim card.. if it doesn't show then your phone doesn't have the 3G Radio built in it...
11th June 2014, 06:20 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
its has 3g
sir my network is 3g enabled and i think if there is no builtin radio in phone then there would be no network mode as u can see there is network mode but its disabled
11th June 2014, 07:21 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
its has 3g
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sakthivel_Subbiah

your phone or the mobile operator you use doesn't support 3G... try a 3G Sim card.. if it doesn't show then your phone doesn't have the 3G Radio built in it...

sir i have 3g network sim and i am sure it has 3g builtin radio if it doesnt then there must be no network mode but there is network mode
only its disable might be because of jellybean 4.2.2?
11th June 2014, 08:01 AM   |  #6  
Sakthivel_Subbiah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 33
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Phone It seems your phone doesn't have 3G modem
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajlaghari

sir i have 3g network sim and i am sure it has 3g builtin radio if it doesnt then there must be no network mode but there is network mode
only its disable might be because of jellybean 4.2.2?

The problem is not because of 4.2.2 , your phone doesnt have 3G Radio, i have used videocon A24 it has network mode disabled as like as yours.. but it doesnt have a 3G Radio.. If you think that your phone have 3G Radio then contact the customer care...
11th June 2014, 09:06 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
its tdcdma
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sakthivel_Subbiah

The problem is not because of 4.2.2 , your phone doesnt have 3G Radio, i have used videocon A24 it has network mode disabled as like as yours.. but it doesnt have a 3G Radio.. If you think that your phone have 3G Radio then contact the customer care...

i think its tdcdma is there anyway to change frequency from tdcdma to wcdma

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank