Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

need arabic input language for hyperion 9

OP shinmarwan

7th June 2014, 01:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
i just installed hyperion rom for galaxy y s5360 and its working good but i cant find arabic input language support

can any one help me ??
Last edited by shinmarwan; 7th June 2014 at 01:54 AM. Reason: forgot to write something
7th June 2014, 07:09 AM   |  #2  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 2,446
 
4,554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
see this thread
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1410460
7th June 2014, 01:25 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
i cant understand how can i do it

they said that hyperion 9 will support Arabic but i cant find it

is there any flashable file that can solve the problem ??
7th June 2014, 09:16 PM   |  #4  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 2,446
 
4,554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinmarwan

i cant understand how can i do it

they said that hyperion 9 will support Arabic but i cant find it

is there any flashable file that can solve the problem ??

Nope - follow the guide I gave to mod your rom to add it
11th June 2014, 12:16 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
ok i followed all the steps but that didnot work for me

HELP !!!!
11th June 2014, 09:45 AM   |  #6  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 2,446
 
4,554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinmarwan

ok i followed all the steps but that didnot work for me

HELP !!!!

are you sure - iv seen others follow it and it worked for them

if you done it correctly make sure you mount system in cwm before flashing any zip
Last edited by marcussmith2626; 11th June 2014 at 09:48 AM.
11th June 2014, 01:05 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Zonguldak
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Turkish language does not support this cause all Roms

sorry for bad english.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank