Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,670 Members 44,426 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

need arabic input language for hyperion 9

Tip us?
 
shinmarwan
Old
(Last edited by shinmarwan; 7th June 2014 at 01:54 AM.) Reason: forgot to write something
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 40
Join Date: Nov 2013
Default need arabic input language for hyperion 9

i just installed hyperion rom for galaxy y s5360 and its working good but i cant find arabic input language support

can any one help me ??
 
marcussmith2626
Old
#2  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,377
Posts: 4,404
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: London
see this thread
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1410460

My Work And Threads For Galaxy Y GT-S5360


My PM is not a Question & Answer thread - Dont treat it as such!
 
shinmarwan
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 40
Join Date: Nov 2013
i cant understand how can i do it

they said that hyperion 9 will support Arabic but i cant find it

is there any flashable file that can solve the problem ??
 
marcussmith2626
Old
#4  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,377
Posts: 4,404
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinmarwan View Post
i cant understand how can i do it

they said that hyperion 9 will support Arabic but i cant find it

is there any flashable file that can solve the problem ??
Nope - follow the guide I gave to mod your rom to add it

My Work And Threads For Galaxy Y GT-S5360


My PM is not a Question & Answer thread - Dont treat it as such!
 
shinmarwan
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 40
Join Date: Nov 2013
ok i followed all the steps but that didnot work for me

HELP !!!!
 
marcussmith2626
Old
(Last edited by marcussmith2626; 11th June 2014 at 09:48 AM.)
#6  
marcussmith2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,377
Posts: 4,404
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinmarwan View Post
ok i followed all the steps but that didnot work for me

HELP !!!!
are you sure - iv seen others follow it and it worked for them

if you done it correctly make sure you mount system in cwm before flashing any zip

My Work And Threads For Galaxy Y GT-S5360


My PM is not a Question & Answer thread - Dont treat it as such!
 
cihann
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Zonguldak
Turkish language does not support this cause all Roms

sorry for bad english.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes