Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,583 Members 39,775 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

No Roaming Settings?

Tip us?
 
ifly4vamerica
Old
#1  
ifly4vamerica's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 1,245
Join Date: Jun 2010
Default No Roaming Settings?

Hey guys need some help. The other half has a Sprint SGS4 on stock rooted NAE. She is currently in Canada visiting family and can't find roaming settings. She has looked in settings, more networks and doesn't see roaming settings. Maybe on NAE roaming settings is located in another menu? Any info would be appreciated so i can lead her to the proper settings. I tried searching but am on tapatalk and didn't find to much info on this. TIA

Note 3 Sent
Note 3
 
jdonmc1948
Old
#2  
jdonmc1948's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 57
Join Date: Sep 2012
Settings/More networks/roaming. That's where it is on mine.

Sent from my SPH-L720T using XDA
 
ifly4vamerica
Old
#3  
ifly4vamerica's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 1,245
Join Date: Jun 2010
Thanks, must be some bug on her phone. I appreciate the confirmation.

SGS4 Sent
Note 3
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes