Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

No Roaming Settings?

OP ifly4vamerica

11th June 2014, 07:51 AM   |  #1  
ifly4vamerica's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 316
 
1,280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Hey guys need some help. The other half has a Sprint SGS4 on stock rooted NAE. She is currently in Canada visiting family and can't find roaming settings. She has looked in settings, more networks and doesn't see roaming settings. Maybe on NAE roaming settings is located in another menu? Any info would be appreciated so i can lead her to the proper settings. I tried searching but am on tapatalk and didn't find to much info on this. TIA

Note 3 Sent
11th June 2014, 11:53 AM   |  #2  
jdonmc1948's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Settings/More networks/roaming. That's where it is on mine.

Sent from my SPH-L720T using XDA
11th June 2014, 02:28 PM   |  #3  
ifly4vamerica's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 316
 
1,280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Thanks, must be some bug on her phone. I appreciate the confirmation.

SGS4 Sent
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes