Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,021 Members 45,689 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Flash Rom Lumia 1020 RM-877 TPAR AMARI TDF

Tip us?
 
cacacolass
Old
(Last edited by cacacolass; 9th June 2014 at 05:09 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Default Flash Rom Lumia 1020 RM-877 TPAR AMARI TDF

Hello, I'm new in the world's lumia. I've a lumia with:

Code:
Type Designator	RM-877
Model Name	Nokia Lumia 909
Product Code	059V0V6
Imei	xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Software Version	3051.40000.1347.0001
Software Status	Not available

NCSd Version	3.4
Module Code	0205899
PSN Number	CKR424196
Hardware Version	4501
Public Id	7518B87D8A1541FDF6772B068CCC7BEBE09B0342
I want to flash because of I want to enjoy Cortana and more things... The current Rom doesn't allow me.
I tried but I got an error: "The FFU file is not meant for this product. The platform ID of image does not match with platform ID of the device"

Any idea?
Thank you, regards
 
anaheiim
Old
#2  
anaheiim's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 873
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cacacolass View Post
Hello, I'm new in the world's lumia. I've a lumia with:

Code:
Type Designator	RM-877
Model Name	Nokia Lumia 909
Product Code	059V0V6
Imei	xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Software Version	3051.40000.1347.0001
Software Status	Not available

NCSd Version	3.4
Module Code	0205899
PSN Number	CKR424196
Hardware Version	4501
Public Id	7518B87D8A1541FDF6772B068CCC7BEBE09B0342
I want to flash because of I want to enjoy Cortana and more things... The current Rom doesn't allow me.
I tried but I got an error: "The FFU file is not meant for this product. The platform ID of image does not match with platform ID of the device"

Any idea?
Thank you, regards
You have tried everything to get this error? Flash? If yes, what Product Code?
And you live in Argentina?

 
cacacolass
Old
(Last edited by cacacolass; 9th June 2014 at 02:50 PM.)
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by anaheiim View Post
You have tried everything to get this error? Flash? If yes, what Product Code?
And you live in Argentina?
Hello, yes, I live in Argentina.
Product Code 059V0V6 is default.
I tried with 059T019 RM-877 VAR NAM US ATT SL YELLOW and I got "The FFU file is not meant for this product. The platform ID of image does not match with platform ID of the device"

I want to flash with
059T019 RM-877 VAR NAM US ATT SL YELLOW
or
059T3M3 RM-877 LIGHT SWAP ENGINE GLOBAL

Is it possible?
I read that flash lumia 1020 rm-877 is complicated and flash lumia AT&T isn't possible. My mobile is AT&T?
 
anaheiim
Old
#4  
anaheiim's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 873
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cacacolass View Post
Hello, yes, I live in Argentina.
Product Code 059V0V6 is default.
I tried with 059T019 RM-877 VAR NAM US ATT SL YELLOW and I got "The FFU file is not meant for this product. The platform ID of image does not match with platform ID of the device"

I want to flash with
059T019 RM-877 VAR NAM US ATT SL YELLOW
or
059T3M3 RM-877 LIGHT SWAP ENGINE GLOBAL

Is it possible?
Lol, why you want flash at&t or engine rom?
Take this: 059V0R9 RM-877 VAR LTA AR CV SKD

The Following User Says Thank You to anaheiim For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
cacacolass
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by anaheiim View Post
Lol, why you want flash at&t or engine rom?
Take this: 059V0R9 RM-877 VAR LTA AR CV SKD
Apologies for my ignorance, what is AT&T?
I want to change rom because of the characteristics of the company that came with the phone.

059V0R9 RM-877 VAR LTA AR CV SKD do you think it'll work perfectly?

Thank you!
 
anaheiim
Old
#6  
anaheiim's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 873
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cacacolass View Post
Apologies for my ignorance, what is AT&T?
I want to change rom because of the characteristics of the company that came with the phone.

059V0R9 RM-877 VAR LTA AR CV SKD do you think it'll work perfectly?

Thank you!
AT&T is a mobile operator of US.
With 059V0R9, it should work. In most, it is a unbranded rom for your country.

 
cacacolass
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by anaheiim View Post
AT&T is a mobile operator of US.
With 059V0R9, it should work. In most, it is a unbranded rom for your country.
It will work for me ! Thank you!
 
cacacolass
Old
(Last edited by cacacolass; 11th June 2014 at 05:16 AM.)
#8  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by cacacolass View Post
It will work for me ! Thank you!
I upgrade to win 8.1 preview. I setted region 'usa'...
I have not Cortana in my mobile :s
Any different rom to flash again ? US unbranded?
Thank you, regards
 
anaheiim
Old
#9  
anaheiim's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 873
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by cacacolass View Post
I upgrade to win 8.1 preview. I setted region 'usa'...
I have not Cortana in my mobile :s
Any different rom to flash again ? US unbranded?
Thank you, regards
There is no unbranded rom for the USA.
Change all language settings / region / etc for USA and normally you will have access to Cortana.

 
cacacolass
Old
(Last edited by cacacolass; 12th June 2014 at 12:38 AM.)
#10  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by anaheiim View Post
There is no unbranded rom for the USA.
Change all language settings / region / etc for USA and normally you will have access to Cortana.
Yes, I tried but not working because my country is Argentina. I read argentina's roms not working for cortana
059T2S0 VAR MVP LTA Black will it work?
Thank you

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes