Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,734,299 Members 47,675 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

I Can Install C5303 FW in my C5302?

Tip us?
 
kmiloxdxd
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 45
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Bogota
Question I Can Install C5303 FW in my C5302?

sorry, but i didnt find any FW .205 for c5302
THANKS
 
RoXzAn
Old
#2  
RoXzAn's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 97
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: chennai
yes....you can use 5303 fw in 5302
Current Device
Xperia SP C5302
Rom:- Carbon Rom
Bootloader :- Unlocked
 
abbas_2010
Old
#3  
abbas_2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 104
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: gotvand
yes just enable baseband like this...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.jpg
Views:	165
Size:	77.2 KB
ID:	2791879  
 
kmiloxdxd
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 45
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Bogota
Quote:
Originally Posted by abbas_2010 View Post
yes just enable baseband like this...
why?
 
abbas_2010
Old
#5  
abbas_2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 104
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: gotvand
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmiloxdxd View Post
why?
bcoz c5302 not support 4g and rom for 5303
 
kmiloxdxd
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 45
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Bogota
Quote:
Originally Posted by abbas_2010 View Post
bcoz c5302 not support 4g and rom for 5303
It doesnt matter Just only disable 4g and it works
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...