FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

I Can Install C5303 FW in my C5302?

142 posts
Thanks Meter: 14
 
By kmiloxdxd, Senior Member on 10th June 2014, 11:42 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
sorry, but i didnt find any FW .205 for c5302
THANKS
 
 
11th June 2014, 01:17 AM |#2  
RoXzAn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chennai
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
yes....you can use 5303 fw in 5302
11th June 2014, 05:11 AM |#3  
abbas_2010's Avatar
Senior Member
gotvand
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
yes just enable baseband like this...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.jpg
Views:	174
Size:	77.2 KB
ID:	2791879  
11th June 2014, 12:23 PM |#4  
kmiloxdxd's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne - Australia
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abbas_2010

yes just enable baseband like this...

why?
11th June 2014, 12:28 PM |#5  
abbas_2010's Avatar
Senior Member
gotvand
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmiloxdxd

why?

bcoz c5302 not support 4g and rom for 5303
11th June 2014, 04:15 PM |#6  
kmiloxdxd's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne - Australia
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abbas_2010

bcoz c5302 not support 4g and rom for 5303

It doesnt matter Just only disable 4g and it works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes