Post Reply

LG G3 issue

OP Abboodeno

12th June 2014, 11:03 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hi,

I just bought LG G3 from korea, I wanted to replace the dialer so I bought an app. With the home touch buttons I can't access the settings option of the app(non of the touch button is setting) the app worked fine on my galaxy s4.

The issue here is that this happened in more than one app which don't have a link or an icon to it's settings. Is there a fix ?

Please help. Thanks
12th June 2014, 02:11 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
495 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Try to long press the recent apps softkey.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank