Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][PORT][CM7]Mini-i scape[updated with bieltv.3's CM7 RC4]

OP biso46

12th June 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #1  
biso46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 47
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Welcome to Mini-i Scape.


Rom Contains:

Basic of this rom is CM7.2 from Delanoister, I has modify with Xperia UI and apps, faster and smoother.
To the point for changelog:
- Delanoister CM7.2 rom
- Add Indonesian language
- Slim rom with 80 mb free system memory
- Xperia UI and apps
- SDE font
- SDE sound UI
- Semi transparent statusbar and notificationbar jellybean layout with settings and recent button
- Semi transparent all apps background
- Settings with ICS style ( you can find more fitur inside )
- Xperia Contacts with Big screen Caller ID
- QuickPic as default gallery
- MegaBass system audio
-....etc

Downloads:

Mini-i_Scape_by_biso46

To fix keyboard force close flash This Keyboard before rebooting.

Original Post

Installation Instructions:
[*](RECOMMENDED) Be on a stock ROM, installation will be cleaner
[*]Download THIS EXT4 tool.
[*]Download any of bieltv.3's Kernel or angpysha kernel
[*]Flash on Samsung recovery (or your recovery if you are not on stock), my temp. CWM.
[*]When you are on the Temp. CWM, flash the EXT4 Formatter tool, so whole system will be converted to EXT4. (Stock filesystem is RFS).
[*]After the installation, flash the kernel you have downloaded before.
[*]When the Kernel is installed, go, on the CWM, to advanced --> reboot recovery (this will reboot the device, and turn it on on the new CWM of kernel)
[*]Wipe data, cache and dalvik
[*](IMPORTANT) Go to mounts and storage, and make sure system is mounted (will show unmounted) mount it 2 times!
[*]Go to install zip from SD Card, choose zip from SD card and install Mini-i_scape_tassve_by_biso46.zip . (MAKE SURE installation last more than 5 seconds, if is less than 5 secodns, your system is unmounted! repeate step 8).
[*]Flash the keyboard i have you before.
[*]After installation, go back and reboot system, if you made it good, ROM boots, so no problem on it.

Screenshots

Check Original Post

Thanks:

@bieltv.3 for his base and kernel
@angpysha for his kernel
@biso46 for port
@myaservip for his keyboard
@geva28 for his ROM
The Following User Says Thank You to biso46 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th June 2014, 10:08 AM   |  #2  
linckandrea's Avatar
Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 94
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
have you permission from devilyuri?
12th June 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #3  
NightRaven49's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag most likely in school
Thanks Meter: 135
 
444 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by linckandrea

have you permission from devilyuri?

You don't need permission as the base is now different. No need to start a flame war like the one in the Galaxy Y forums.
12th June 2014, 11:17 AM   |  #4  
devilyuri's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 458
 
1,275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
i think that his post isn't a flame comment but a simple question

Inviato dal mio GT-S5570I con Tapatalk 2
12th June 2014, 12:12 PM   |  #5  
biso46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 47
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I think this would solve all your questions.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.png
Views:	96
Size:	36.1 KB
ID:	2793925  
12th June 2014, 01:25 PM   |  #6  
biso46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 47
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
I have a question, how to fix this problem?
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1402572333146.jpg
Views:	202
Size:	14.1 KB
ID:	2794005

Sent from my GT-S5570i using Tapatalk 2
12th June 2014, 02:04 PM   |  #7  
ronhyukie07's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Taguig City
Thanks Meter: 43
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by biso46

I have a question, how to fix this problem?
Attachment 2794005

Sent from my GT-S5570i using Tapatalk 2

use an app cache fixer

and move cache

use the first one Tmpfs (faster, less compatible)

but you must move it every time you reboot your phone. using cache fixer
Last edited by ronhyukie07; 12th June 2014 at 02:07 PM.
12th June 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #8  
thebiggboss180's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag amman
Thanks Meter: 36
 
354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by biso46

I have a question, how to fix this problem?
Attachment 2794005

Sent from my GT-S5570i using Tapatalk 2

mount everything ..then flash this http://www.mediafire.com/download/yk...8-fix_EXT4.zip
..then format cach..thats it

---------- Post added at 03:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:19 PM ----------

do wifi hotspot work in this rom ?
12th June 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #9  
biso46's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 47
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebiggboss180

mount everything ..then flash this http://www.mediafire.com/download/yk...8-fix_EXT4.zip
..then format cach..thats it

---------- Post added at 03:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:19 PM ----------

do wifi hotspot work in this rom ?

I think no.

Sent from my GT-S5570i using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes