FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[FIX][CM11][KK] Fix layout Xperia SemcClock apk for Xperia HDPI

1,253 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,281
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi,

I fixed layout Xperia clock for devices HDPI

This clock will work only on LX CM11 4.4.2 build 319


Tested on:
  • Xperia ARC S LX CM11 4.4.2 build 319


Install
  • Flash via CWM
  • Reboot

ScreenShots New first post OLD second post


Press thanks
have fun
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW4.png
Views:	303
Size:	104.0 KB
ID:	2786786   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW1.png
Views:	240
Size:	122.3 KB
ID:	2786788   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW2.png
Views:	211
Size:	111.9 KB
ID:	2786790   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW3.png
Views:	190
Size:	92.7 KB
ID:	2786792   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW5.png
Views:	239
Size:	241.8 KB
ID:	2786826   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW6.png
Views:	181
Size:	128.9 KB
ID:	2786827   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW7.jpg
Views:	274
Size:	29.2 KB
ID:	2786828  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Newclock.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.18 MB, 482 views)
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Ambor For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ambor Ad-Free
 
 
9th June 2014, 07:43 PM |#3  
MT27i's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brebes, Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 1,205
 
More
Nice work @Ambor , already clicked thanks on your post
11th June 2014, 02:42 PM |#4  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ambor

.......

good work
I suggest you to delete everything in drawable-mdpi folder except the icon.
and add this line to values-mdpi/dimens.xml:
HTML Code:
<dimen name="clock_size">160.0dip</dimen>
I did that to fix it on mdpi
11th June 2014, 02:53 PM |#5  
Ambor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 2,281
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by naheel azawy

good work
I suggest you to delete everything in drawable-mdpi folder except the icon.
and add this line to values-mdpi/dimens.xml:

HTML Code:
<dimen name="clock_size">160.0dip</dimen>
I did that to fix it on mdpi


I'm glad. I'll do it but for now is working on a new framework and this theme:

this
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ambor For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ambor Ad-Free
12th June 2014, 12:32 AM |#6  
bejunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 1,958
 
Donate to Me
More
Great work, dev! now i can live without xposed but only 1 thing is really annoiyng: time not works. if you set a time & be in the app it just counts to 0 & does nothing. (no notification) & if you leave the app the timer still is shown in status bar, but didnt notify you on end. also then on next opening of app it FCs (opening 2nd time goes well) i really need timer sometimes, so i have to use 2 clocks :/ anyway really appreciate your work/edits!
12th June 2014, 05:08 PM |#7  
Ambor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 2,281
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bejunk

Great work, dev! now i can live without xposed but only 1 thing is really annoiyng: time not works. if you set a time & be in the app it just counts to 0 & does nothing. (no notification) & if you leave the app the timer still is shown in status bar, but didnt notify you on end. also then on next opening of app it FCs (opening 2nd time goes well) i really need timer sometimes, so i have to use 2 clocks :/ anyway really appreciate your work/edits!

I have the same problem it seems to me that it is the fault of the application (I did not break it ) as I find the reason I share with you
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes