Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,750 Members 43,575 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[FIX][CM11][KK] Fix layout Xperia SemcClock apk for Xperia HDPI

Tip us?
 
Ambor
Old
(Last edited by Ambor; 8th June 2014 at 09:24 AM.)
#1  
Ambor's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 390
Posts: 334
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Warsaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [FIX][CM11][KK] Fix layout Xperia SemcClock apk for Xperia HDPI

Hi,

I fixed layout Xperia clock for devices HDPI

This clock will work only on LX CM11 4.4.2 build 319


Tested on:
  • Xperia ARC S LX CM11 4.4.2 build 319


Install
  • Flash via CWM
  • Reboot

ScreenShots New first post OLD second post


Press thanks
have fun
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW4.png
Views:	210
Size:	104.0 KB
ID:	2786786   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW1.png
Views:	156
Size:	122.3 KB
ID:	2786788   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW2.png
Views:	144
Size:	111.9 KB
ID:	2786790   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW3.png
Views:	137
Size:	92.7 KB
ID:	2786792   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW5.png
Views:	188
Size:	241.8 KB
ID:	2786826  

Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW6.png
Views:	125
Size:	128.9 KB
ID:	2786827   Click image for larger version

Name:	NEW7.jpg
Views:	211
Size:	29.2 KB
ID:	2786828  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Newclock.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.18 MB, 315 views)
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Ambor For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ambor
Old
#2  
Ambor's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 390
Posts: 334
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Warsaw

 
DONATE TO ME
.......
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	OLD1.png
Views:	68
Size:	100.8 KB
ID:	2786822   Click image for larger version

Name:	OLD2.png
Views:	65
Size:	117.1 KB
ID:	2786823   Click image for larger version

Name:	OLD3.png
Views:	60
Size:	93.7 KB
ID:	2786824   Click image for larger version

Name:	OLD4.png
Views:	61
Size:	88.0 KB
ID:	2786825  
The Following User Says Thank You to Ambor For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
MT27i
Old
#3  
MT27i's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 495
Posts: 232
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Brebes, Indonesia
Nice work @Ambor , already clicked thanks on your post
Device : Sony Xperia Sola WHITE!
-------------------------------------------------------
Sorry for my English
 
naheel azawy
Old
#4  
naheel azawy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 777
Posts: 589
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: doha/qatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ambor View Post
.......
good work
I suggest you to delete everything in drawable-mdpi folder except the icon.
and add this line to values-mdpi/dimens.xml:
HTML Code:
<dimen name="clock_size">160.0dip</dimen>
I did that to fix it on mdpi
 
Ambor
Old
#5  
Ambor's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 390
Posts: 334
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Warsaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by naheel azawy View Post
good work
I suggest you to delete everything in drawable-mdpi folder except the icon.
and add this line to values-mdpi/dimens.xml:
HTML Code:
<dimen name="clock_size">160.0dip</dimen>
I did that to fix it on mdpi

I'm glad. I'll do it but for now is working on a new framework and this theme:

this
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ambor For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bejunk
Old
#6  
bejunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,353
Posts: 1,261
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Berlin

 
DONATE TO ME
Great work, dev! now i can live without xposed but only 1 thing is really annoiyng: time not works. if you set a time & be in the app it just counts to 0 & does nothing. (no notification) & if you leave the app the timer still is shown in status bar, but didnt notify you on end. also then on next opening of app it FCs (opening 2nd time goes well) i really need timer sometimes, so i have to use 2 clocks :/ anyway really appreciate your work/edits!
.../// LT18i /// LegacyXperia 4.4.4 /// baseband .77 ///...
 
 
Ambor
Old
#7  
Ambor's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 390
Posts: 334
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Warsaw

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bejunk View Post
Great work, dev! now i can live without xposed but only 1 thing is really annoiyng: time not works. if you set a time & be in the app it just counts to 0 & does nothing. (no notification) & if you leave the app the timer still is shown in status bar, but didnt notify you on end. also then on next opening of app it FCs (opening 2nd time goes well) i really need timer sometimes, so i have to use 2 clocks :/ anyway really appreciate your work/edits!
I have the same problem it seems to me that it is the fault of the application (I did not break it ) as I find the reason I share with you

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes