Post Reply

[Q] Unfortunately, Touch wiz home has stopped - I9505

OP krishnas2212

12th June 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Unfortunately, Touch wiz home has stopped - I9505


If am switching to home screen mode to Touch wiz easy mode, system runs as usual. Else if run in Touch wiz home, I face the above issue and whole system stalls and does not respond back.

Recently i had installed Go launcher app and i uninstalled sooner. Following then I am facing this above mentioned issue. System in the default booting switches to Touch wiz home mode and the system.


Attempts to resolve this issue: Tried to wipe of the cache data partition in the recovery mode and then i tried to reboot from the recovery mode itself.

Kindly help me sooner
12th June 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 257
 
1,794 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Try wiping the data for Touch Wizz. If that fails I would try a factory rest. Make sure you backup though.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank