Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,501 Members 48,772 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Power button not working properly

Tip us?
 
Rahul Dhobi
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 35
Join Date: May 2014
Default Power button not working properly

Hello all,

I have MMX canvas HD with samflare V5 custom rom from last week I'm facing issue in power botton, whenever I press it to lock/unlock screen its takes some to take into effect

Please help me
 
life.beyondearth
Old
#2  
life.beyondearth's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Dubai
Try to re flash RIM, and always take nandroid backup

Sent from my Micromax A116 using xda app-developers app
 
Andy1911
Old
#3  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 152
Posts: 109
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
hey bro, try freflashing rom with flas tools or i also had the same problem...... but it was the hardware problem..... i gave it to mmx service centre and the changed the button... might be your phone will be having same problem ....
I Am A Leader, Not A Follower..........
...................................... A great thing Said by Someone

MY WORK
ANDYROM FOR MMX A116
HALOGENMOD FOR MMX A116
STOCKLOID MOD FOR CANVAS HD.... LITEST- 256 MB
BEATS AUDIO FOR MMX A116


PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
 
Sushantk01
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Pune
It's probably a hardware issue. I think you should give it to a service Centre.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes