Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,777 Members 41,160 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[GUIDE][MOD]Add Quickpanel Button In Statusbar To Switch Layouts>>

Tip us?
 
jstrangest
Old
#21  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 52
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default ids.xml

Where can I find the "ids.xml"? inside the SystemUI??
 
GSculerlor
Old
#22  
GSculerlor's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 84
Posts: 428
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Malang
Quote:
Originally Posted by jstrangest View Post
Where can I find the "ids.xml"? inside the SystemUI??
On SystemUI decompiled folder/values/ids.xml

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
What You SEE Is What You GET
Quote:
Getting Close With My Work :

 
giew13
Old
#23  
giew13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 158
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Purwakarta, West Java
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122 View Post
Hello Guys,Hope everyone is fine


can u explain the guide to make tiles view lidroid too?
DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU

 
shadman0
Old
#24  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 117
Posts: 348
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Delhi
Nice guide i will try
 
san122
Old
#25  
san122's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1,558
Posts: 1,229
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Unavailable.
Quote:
Originally Posted by giew13 View Post
can u explain the guide to make tiles view lidroid too?
Dont hqve time atm

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
 
giew13
Old
#26  
giew13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 158
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Purwakarta, West Java
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122 View Post
Dont hqve time atm

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
can u give me the lidroid-res.apk and smali files of tiles view lidroid only?
to make that just editing those files only right?
i've been already make statusbar tiles view but it's looks likes minirom
DON'T FORGET TO PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU

 
GSculerlor
Old
#27  
GSculerlor's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 84
Posts: 428
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Malang
Sir, i got this annoying scroll when i press my statusbar and doesnt scroll it yet. So, short story, this layout is appear before i open it. It in my second layout. Please help
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140429-224203.png
Views:	69
Size:	56.6 KB
ID:	2717662
What You SEE Is What You GET
Quote:
Getting Close With My Work :

 
sssomnath474
Old
#28  
sssomnath474's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 106
Posts: 173
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: mars :P
Default thanks ;)

this is amaizing i was just thinkin about that i saw a animation between layout changing...can we just make that animation like cardflipping type? which is in stock JB
 
imElectronica
Old
#29  
imElectronica's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 582
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Rourkela/Odisha/
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122 View Post
You...
Can u give a tutorial to make statusbar expanded view grid toggle and black layout as like as the screenshot u posted on #1 .Please...
Press If you like my post.


 
EMINEM786
Old
#30  
EMINEM786's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 217
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Lcom/eminem786/warlock/MainActivity.smali

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by san122 View Post
Hello Guys,Hope everyone is fine


great

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes