Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help!Help!Help!

OP KLASH1984

11th June 2014, 03:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
i get this error and what it means? how i can solve the problem? very urgent and so sad >.< hope some1 can help me on this issue.
Thank you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140611_214904.jpg
Views:	87
Size:	156.3 KB
ID:	2792479  
11th June 2014, 03:58 PM   |  #2  
Chalao's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by KLASH1984

i get this error and what it means? how i can solve the problem? very urgent and so sad >.< hope some1 can help me on this issue.
Thank you


I guess it would be easier for us to help if you could translate it into English
11th June 2014, 04:00 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chalao

I guess it would be easier for us to help if you could translate it into English

normally my phone is running in english. after it auto restart then this thing happened. i also duno what it means. some1 can help?
Thank you
11th June 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #4  
Bodisson's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zagreb, Croatia
Thanks Meter: 36
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
I don't know russian, but I guess something about memory settings (first two words).

Someone here native russian speaker?

Oh... OP, it would help if you have writen something more sensible instead of Help!Help!Help!
12th June 2014, 07:52 AM   |  #5  
Obagleyfreer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wellington
Thanks Meter: 785
 
1,844 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Yeah like " need help from a Russian speaker to decipher message"

Sent from my GT-I9505 using XDA Premium HD app

---------- Post added at 05:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

Tried just pressing back key to clear it?

You could just try flashing your stock firmware in Odin, that won't wipe anything.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using XDA Premium HD app
12th June 2014, 08:11 AM   |  #6  
Member
Colombo
Thanks Meter: 13
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
It says something about Memory Device damaged. Did you try removing SD? Full wipe?

Source: Google Goggles :P I dont know Russian.
13th June 2014, 09:30 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
i am not russian but i understand
memory device problem
need fatory reset
all data will be cleared
confirm factory reset?

sorry for my bad english

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes