Prynt: The First Instant Camera Case

The photography sphere has a somewhat jerky lifeline, divided into the realms of print and digital … more

Stunningly Animated Morning Routine

Many of you probably have a neat and functional alarm app. But this one is a sight to behold, and you … more

Semi-Transparent Theme for CM12

XDA ForumMemberLeo_elstinprepared yet another theme for CyanogenMod 12. This time you can make your system … more

FTC Says Unlimited Data with Throttling Is Not Unlimited

Unlimited data with throttling will no longer count as unlimited. The Federal Trade … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help Stress Level Required for S health

OP moizhaque

5th June 2014, 06:40 AM   |  #1  
moizhaque's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Hi, I know the new Update brings Stress Levels in S Health that's limited to few Countries. Is there any chance that i can get it ?? Like sharing Apk of S Health or Any Guide. Will be very Helpful
11th June 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Ya......I wanted that features too. If possible can someone share that apk please. Thanks.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
11th June 2014, 09:07 PM   |  #3  
speedyranger's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 425
 
1,201 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by irvinehooi

Ya......I wanted that features too. If possible can someone share that apk please. Thanks.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

this is the latest shealth from my s5
https://mega.co.nz/#!UMkQGaDI!7_BsZF...WIyV6AvMTuNmLU

try and tell me if is good for you.
12th June 2014, 02:48 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedyranger

this is the latest shealth from my s5
https://mega.co.nz/#!UMkQGaDI!7_BsZF...WIyV6AvMTuNmLU

try and tell me if is good for you.

Hi thanks for sharing the S Health apk file. Just want to check with you, I have Galaxy S4 (I9500) with Android 4.3 Jelly Bean will S Health gonna work if I install it to my device ?? Or it needs the device to have Android 4.4 Kitkat to work ?? Because Kitkat has some issue with the external memory write issue that's why I still keeps my 4.3 until now.

Thanks.
12th June 2014, 05:33 AM   |  #5  
speedyranger's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 425
 
1,201 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
First make a backup of your apk, and then install this new.
If not work just uninstall this update.
I think you have need to be on kit kat. ..is for s5. S health for s4 is different.

Inviato dal mio SM-G900F utilizzando Tapatalk
13th June 2014, 07:11 AM   |  #6  
moizhaque's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Unhappy Didnt Work
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedyranger

this is the latest shealth from my s5
https://mega.co.nz/#!UMkQGaDI!7_BsZF...WIyV6AvMTuNmLU

try and tell me if is good for you.


Thanks Buddy. But it Didn't work :S. I install both file like normal Apk. Should i have to put it in system file to make it work ?
13th June 2014, 12:54 PM   |  #7  
speedyranger's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 425
 
1,201 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moizhaque

Thanks Buddy. But it Didn't work :S. I install both file like normal Apk. Should i have to put it in system file to make it work ?

no. like normal app.
try to unistall all update, included shealth sensor/service and reboot.
install first shealth sensor/service, and after shealth.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
galaxys5, shealth, stress level
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes