Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Y300] How to change bootloader status from "relock" to "lock"

12th June 2014, 01:17 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Is there any way to have bootloader locked again ? I dont wanna have status relocked so everyone will know that i unlocked it before.

thanks
 
 
13th June 2014, 12:48 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
adb reboot bootloader
fastboot oem lock
13th June 2014, 12:57 PM |#3  
3lo0sh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baghdad
Thanks Meter: 134
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EasyCzT

Is there any way to have bootloader locked again ? I dont wanna have status relocked so everyone will know that i unlocked it before.

thanks

no
the only way is replacing jtag
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes