Post Reply

Gakxy Ace 2 486 MB ram

OP mrtNNN

13th June 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hi guys. Yesterday i instaled cm11 and i have problem with ram. I have only 486 MB ram. How can i have 624Mb ram? Please help me.
P.S Sorry for my english.
13th June 2014, 05:45 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,091
 
3,403 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
1. Wrong forum
2. Search
3. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2389395

Sent from my GT-I8160 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Ace II General by ThreadRank