Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,322 Members 49,967 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

PROBLEM RADIO- INVALID_VER_INFO and OpenDSP- INVALID_VER_INFO

Tip us?
 
Fenhyks
Old
#1  
Fenhyks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 219
Posts: 111
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default PROBLEM RADIO- INVALID_VER_INFO and OpenDSP- INVALID_VER_INFO

Hello, I have a concern which also relates to some of you.
But alas, there is no information on the.

Indeed, in the bootloader menu, there is information at the top of our HTC One M8.

And here is mine:


*** TAMPERED ***
*** UNLOCKED ***
M8_UL PVT SHIP S-ON
HBOOT-3.16.0.0000
RADIO-INVALID_VER_INFO
OpenDSP-INVALID_VER_INFO
OS-
eMMC-boot 2048MB



(you will find 3 anomalies, radio, and bone-OpenDSP)

I found no way to put the info up to date.
Malgrés all, I encounter no problem and the settings of the phone options, I have good information for radio and others.

Who encounter the same problems?
That a solution?
Or if that can tell us more about this.

Thank you comrades: D


 
Fenhyks
Old
#2  
Fenhyks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 219
Posts: 111
Join Date: Dec 2013
up


 
dottat
Old
#3  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 742
Posts: 1,901
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: york, pa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fenhyks View Post
up
did you flash an ruu not meant for your phone? flashing the correct ruu for your phone will fix your issue.

Sent from my SM-T320 using Tapatalk
 
EddyOS
Old
#4  
EddyOS's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2882
Posts: 13,070
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside
Or just flash the firmware package for your ROM and that'll sort it out
HTC One M8 (Gunmetal Grey) 16GB
ROM: 1.54.401.10 (KOT49H) | HBOOT: 3.16.0.0000 S-OFF | Recovery: Stock | Baseband: 1.16.2133156.UA15G_20.18m.4096.07L | Kernel: Stock | CID: HTC__001

OnePlus One (Sandstone Black) 64GB *** PENDING ***

If you have a question, great - but DO NOT PM ME WITH IT!!! | [GUIDE] Return your EU M8 to 100% Stock (S-OFF Required)
 
Fenhyks
Old
(Last edited by Fenhyks; 13th June 2014 at 11:35 AM.)
#5  
Fenhyks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 219
Posts: 111
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by EddyOS View Post
Or just flash the firmware package for your ROM and that'll sort it out
Thank you for your reply
the problem is that there is no ruu available for my htc one m8 international.
htc
I have flash the firmware but nothing changes.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2735235


 
Fenhyks
Old
#6  
Fenhyks's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 219
Posts: 111
Join Date: Dec 2013
UP


 
jwsm
Old
#7  
jwsm's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Seattle
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fenhyks View Post
UP
I had that too for a while on my phone although I do not remember exactly when it started. I think it was after I did the last OTA. I did not think much about it at the time since it did not bother me because it was not causing any problems and everything on the phone was still working fine. It eventually got sorted out on its own, although again, I do not remember exactly when that happened but I think it was after I achieved s-off.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more

Samsung Gear Live Unboxed the XDA Way – XDA Developer TV

XDA Developer TV Producer AdamOutleris known for his XDA Unboxingseries where … more

Make Your Own DIY Capacitive Stylus

The XDA Portal is a place where we like to talkabout things that are interesting, fun, and sometimes … more