Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more
Post Reply

PROBLEM RADIO- INVALID_VER_INFO and OpenDSP- INVALID_VER_INFO

OP Fenhyks

10th June 2014, 01:43 AM   |  #1  
Fenhyks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Hello, I have a concern which also relates to some of you.
But alas, there is no information on the.

Indeed, in the bootloader menu, there is information at the top of our HTC One M8.

And here is mine:


*** TAMPERED ***
*** UNLOCKED ***
M8_UL PVT SHIP S-ON
HBOOT-3.16.0.0000
RADIO-INVALID_VER_INFO
OpenDSP-INVALID_VER_INFO
OS-
eMMC-boot 2048MB



(you will find 3 anomalies, radio, and bone-OpenDSP)

I found no way to put the info up to date.
Malgrés all, I encounter no problem and the settings of the phone options, I have good information for radio and others.

Who encounter the same problems?
That a solution?
Or if that can tell us more about this.

Thank you comrades: D
12th June 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #2  
Fenhyks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
up
13th June 2014, 03:41 AM   |  #3  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,178
 
2,630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fenhyks

up

did you flash an ruu not meant for your phone? flashing the correct ruu for your phone will fix your issue.

Sent from my SM-T320 using Tapatalk
13th June 2014, 10:22 AM   |  #4  
EddyOS's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Liverpool, Merseyside
Thanks Meter: 3,110
 
13,371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Or just flash the firmware package for your ROM and that'll sort it out
13th June 2014, 11:31 AM   |  #5  
Fenhyks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EddyOS

Or just flash the firmware package for your ROM and that'll sort it out

Thank you for your reply
the problem is that there is no ruu available for my htc one m8 international.
htc
I have flash the firmware but nothing changes.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2735235
Last edited by Fenhyks; 13th June 2014 at 11:35 AM.
13th June 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #6  
Fenhyks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 222
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
UP
13th June 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #7  
jwsm's Avatar
Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 4
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fenhyks

UP

I had that too for a while on my phone although I do not remember exactly when it started. I think it was after I did the last OTA. I did not think much about it at the time since it did not bother me because it was not causing any problems and everything on the phone was still working fine. It eventually got sorted out on its own, although again, I do not remember exactly when that happened but I think it was after I achieved s-off.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank