Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Data transfer block

OP pmaspks

14th June 2014, 03:13 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I have a third party app required by an employer, installed on my HTC Amaze 4G. All pages in the app are functional and work properly, UNTIL I hit the submit button. At that point the Amaze freezes on that page and will not transmit the data. All settings have been checked and rechecked. The app administrator acknowleges all pages are functioning properly. What could be causing the Amaze to 'block' sending data?
14th June 2014, 08:12 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag San Pedro
Thanks Meter: 125
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Amaze app?
Quote:
Originally Posted by pmaspks

I have a third party app required by an employer, installed on my HTC Amaze 4G. All pages in the app are functional and work properly, UNTIL I hit the submit button. At that point the Amaze freezes on that page and will not transmit the data. All settings have been checked and rechecked. The app administrator acknowleges all pages are functioning properly. What could be causing the Amaze to 'block' sending data?

Is the app available to the public?
Has it been tested on other phones?
On which versions of Android should it run?
Can you find another Amaze to test it on?
Also, you only need to ask the question once.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes