Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,037 Members 52,155 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

COSMIC 4.6

Tip us?
 
rodrigofrgj
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: May 2014
Exclamation COSMIC 4.6

Slot 1 do not run this

how does chip enable?
 
rutvikrvr
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 735
Posts: 774
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rodrigofrgj View Post
Slot 1 do not run this

how does chip enable?
no such problem fr me ...try a data reset


MY WORKS
 
GALAXY GRAD DUOS , GALAXY S2 PLUS AND GALAXY GRAND NEO
1. RVR'S STOCK BASED ROM
2.VANIRAOSP 4.4
3. DIRTY UNICORNS 4.4
4. CWM Recovery (6.0.36)
5.SLIMKAT 4.4
6.AXXIONKAT 4.4

HIT THANKS IF I HELPED U, DONATE IF POSSIBLE !!!!!
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER AND GOOGLE + FOR LATEST UPDATES
 
rodrigofrgj
Old
(Last edited by rodrigofrgj; 13th June 2014 at 06:36 PM.)
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: May 2014
I performed the reset before installing 4.6


but it does not appear the chip1


insert sim card

you need to consult the instructions of the SIM card that came with your phone
 
antiquitygold
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Navi Mumbai
Default Cosmic 4.6

I did a clean install of cosmic v4.6
Installed Gapps.
APN is not saved by default.
I have to change preferred network to GSM/WDCMA Auto.
I get an error that Unfortunately, the process com.android.phone has stopped.
But the APN now gets installed of both the sims.
In dual sim settings the 2nd sim is activated by default for calls, data & messaging.

---------- Post added at 09:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

one problem faced by me is I have call waiting activated.
When I get a call waiting call my 1st call automatically goes on HOLD.
Kindly HELP
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes