FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

Sense 6 OTA

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By xangel9626, Junior Member on 4th June 2014, 11:52 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th June 2014, 12:43 AM |#21  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,889
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alfre Chataing

This OTA Update Works with ATT-4.18.502.7-Stock-Rooted-ODEX ROM?

Thanks!

maybe ...the only for sure way is to RUU or have a phone that's never been unlocked and rooted
 
 
7th June 2014, 01:09 AM |#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

maybe ...the only for sure way is to RUU or have a phone that's never been unlocked and rooted

Dont Work...

"Failed to Chect CID..."
7th June 2014, 10:07 PM |#23  
Wonders_Never_Cease's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,016
 
Donate to Me
More
What is your cid on device?I dont think supercid will work has to be original everything accept locked if s-off'd, Ive flashed the ruu and backed up with twrp on several devices,not cwm and not had any issues with accepting ota's
9th June 2014, 02:33 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

What is your cid on device?I dont think supercid will work has to be original everything accept locked if s-off'd, Ive flashed the ruu and backed up with twrp on several devices,not cwm and not had any issues with accepting ota's

The CID is the original of AT&T HTC ONE(M7), i never changed that.
12th June 2014, 03:45 AM |#25  
ahm12's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IL
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Did anyone in IL got the sense 6 update yet ?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
14th June 2014, 04:56 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Flag Indianapolis, IN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Stock recovery will not load
It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by tegan1513

It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

I wish there were an easier way!!!
14th June 2014, 11:39 AM |#27  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,889
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tegan1513

It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 AM ----------



I wish there were an easier way!!!

Here is your easier way
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775650

and the screen your in is stock recovery ..just hold vol up and hit power to see the options
14th June 2014, 02:02 PM |#28  
Junior Member
Flag Indianapolis, IN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

Here is your easier way
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775650

and the screen your in is stock recovery ..just hold vol up and hit power to see the options


I can't get stock recovery to load. Does bootloader need to be locked again? or something along those lines??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T HTC One (M7) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank