Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sense 6 OTA

OP xangel9626

7th June 2014, 01:43 AM   |  #21  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,258
 
4,572 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alfre Chataing

This OTA Update Works with ATT-4.18.502.7-Stock-Rooted-ODEX ROM?

Thanks!

maybe ...the only for sure way is to RUU or have a phone that's never been unlocked and rooted
7th June 2014, 02:09 AM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

maybe ...the only for sure way is to RUU or have a phone that's never been unlocked and rooted

Dont Work...

"Failed to Chect CID..."
7th June 2014, 11:07 PM   |  #23  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 767
 
1,558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
What is your cid on device?I dont think supercid will work has to be original everything accept locked if s-off'd, Ive flashed the ruu and backed up with twrp on several devices,not cwm and not had any issues with accepting ota's
9th June 2014, 03:33 AM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

What is your cid on device?I dont think supercid will work has to be original everything accept locked if s-off'd, Ive flashed the ruu and backed up with twrp on several devices,not cwm and not had any issues with accepting ota's

The CID is the original of AT&T HTC ONE(M7), i never changed that.
12th June 2014, 04:45 AM   |  #25  
ahm12's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IL
Thanks Meter: 18
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Did anyone in IL got the sense 6 update yet ?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
14th June 2014, 05:56 AM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Flag Indianapolis, IN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Stock recovery will not load
It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by tegan1513

It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

I wish there were an easier way!!!
14th June 2014, 12:39 PM   |  #27  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,258
 
4,572 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tegan1513

It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 AM ----------



I wish there were an easier way!!!

Here is your easier way
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775650

and the screen your in is stock recovery ..just hold vol up and hit power to see the options
14th June 2014, 03:02 PM   |  #28  
Junior Member
Flag Indianapolis, IN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

Here is your easier way
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775650

and the screen your in is stock recovery ..just hold vol up and hit power to see the options


I can't get stock recovery to load. Does bootloader need to be locked again? or something along those lines??

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes