FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

Sense 6 OTA

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By xangel9626, Junior Member on 4th June 2014, 11:52 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th June 2014, 12:43 AM |#21  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,865
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alfre Chataing

This OTA Update Works with ATT-4.18.502.7-Stock-Rooted-ODEX ROM?

Thanks!

maybe ...the only for sure way is to RUU or have a phone that's never been unlocked and rooted
 
 
7th June 2014, 01:09 AM |#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

maybe ...the only for sure way is to RUU or have a phone that's never been unlocked and rooted

Dont Work...

"Failed to Chect CID..."
7th June 2014, 10:07 PM |#23  
Wonders_Never_Cease's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,003
 
Donate to Me
More
What is your cid on device?I dont think supercid will work has to be original everything accept locked if s-off'd, Ive flashed the ruu and backed up with twrp on several devices,not cwm and not had any issues with accepting ota's
9th June 2014, 02:33 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

What is your cid on device?I dont think supercid will work has to be original everything accept locked if s-off'd, Ive flashed the ruu and backed up with twrp on several devices,not cwm and not had any issues with accepting ota's

The CID is the original of AT&T HTC ONE(M7), i never changed that.
12th June 2014, 03:45 AM |#25  
ahm12's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IL
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Did anyone in IL got the sense 6 update yet ?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
14th June 2014, 04:56 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Flag Indianapolis, IN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Stock recovery will not load
It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by tegan1513

It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

I wish there were an easier way!!!
14th June 2014, 11:39 AM |#27  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,865
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tegan1513

It says it flashed but I get the battery with the red triangle!!!

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:53 AM ----------



I wish there were an easier way!!!

Here is your easier way
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775650

and the screen your in is stock recovery ..just hold vol up and hit power to see the options
14th June 2014, 02:02 PM |#28  
Junior Member
Flag Indianapolis, IN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

Here is your easier way
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2775650

and the screen your in is stock recovery ..just hold vol up and hit power to see the options


I can't get stock recovery to load. Does bootloader need to be locked again? or something along those lines??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes