Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,898 Members 48,769 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q]Error The Amazing Spiderman

Tip us?
 
MrDynamite
Old
#1  
MrDynamite's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2014
Unhappy [Q]Error The Amazing Spiderman

Please help me
i want to play the amazing spiderman in my samsung galaxy tab 3 7.0 inch (3G)
but i have some problems....
when i open this game and play the first mission to save the woman
when i save the woman my galaxy tab 3 always stuck and i must restart my tab
i have already copy Data com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft.AMHM to sdcard0/android/data
and i have already play this game with online

sorry for my bad english
everyone please help me..
 
Awesome_Star
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Nanded
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrDynamite View Post
Please help me
i want to play the amazing spiderman in my samsung galaxy tab 3 7.0 inch (3G)
but i have some problems....
when i open this game and play the first mission to save the woman
when i save the woman my galaxy tab 3 always stuck and i must restart my tab
i have already copy Data com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft.AMHM to sdcard0/android/data
and i have already play this game with online

sorry for my bad english
everyone please help me..
i had the same bug bro. I just uninstalled the game
 
Anil Shovo
Old
#3  
Anil Shovo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 234
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default same

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrDynamite View Post
Please help me
i want to play the amazing spiderman in my samsung galaxy tab 3 7.0 inch (3G)
but i have some problems....
when i open this game and play the first mission to save the woman
when i save the woman my galaxy tab 3 always stuck and i must restart my tab
i have already copy Data com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft.AMHM to sdcard0/android/data
and i have already play this game with online

sorry for my bad english
everyone please help me..
same problem
 
Nonta72
Old
#4  
Nonta72's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 420
Posts: 453
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gallifrey
Use GLTools to change ur GPU ID

Sent from my room mate's computer
 
Anil Shovo
Old
#5  
Anil Shovo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 234
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default not work

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonta72 View Post
Use GLTools to change ur GPU ID

Sent from my room mate's computer
trying lot but not work ****ing girl in amazing spider man
 
Nonta72
Old
#6  
Nonta72's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 420
Posts: 453
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gallifrey
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anil Shovo View Post
trying lot but not work ****ing girl in amazing spider man
Sorry then.
Maybe you should forget this game.

Sent from my room mate's computer
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Make Your Calendar Widget Beautiful with Month

For some of us, summer vacation is alreadyover. For those getting ready to school, work, or … more

Integrate Social Networks Into Your Project With ASNE Library

Social network applications and services have developed into major parts ofour … more

Give Your Android Wear Device a Lock Screen with Lockable

Without a doubt,Android Wear is one of the most frequently talked abouttopics of … more

Forums Added for the LG G Watch R and Samsung Gear S

A little over a week ago, LG “inadvertently” let the world know about the … more