Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,170 Members 43,458 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q]Error The Amazing Spiderman

Tip us?
 
MrDynamite
Old
#1  
MrDynamite's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
Unhappy [Q]Error The Amazing Spiderman

Please help me
i want to play the amazing spiderman in my samsung galaxy tab 3 7.0 inch (3G)
but i have some problems....
when i open this game and play the first mission to save the woman
when i save the woman my galaxy tab 3 always stuck and i must restart my tab
i have already copy Data com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft.AMHM to sdcard0/android/data
and i have already play this game with online

sorry for my bad english
everyone please help me..
 
Awesome_Star
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Nanded
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrDynamite View Post
Please help me
i want to play the amazing spiderman in my samsung galaxy tab 3 7.0 inch (3G)
but i have some problems....
when i open this game and play the first mission to save the woman
when i save the woman my galaxy tab 3 always stuck and i must restart my tab
i have already copy Data com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft.AMHM to sdcard0/android/data
and i have already play this game with online

sorry for my bad english
everyone please help me..
i had the same bug bro. I just uninstalled the game
 
Anil Shovo
Old
#3  
Anil Shovo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 219
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default same

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrDynamite View Post
Please help me
i want to play the amazing spiderman in my samsung galaxy tab 3 7.0 inch (3G)
but i have some problems....
when i open this game and play the first mission to save the woman
when i save the woman my galaxy tab 3 always stuck and i must restart my tab
i have already copy Data com.gameloft.android.ANMP.Gloft.AMHM to sdcard0/android/data
and i have already play this game with online

sorry for my bad english
everyone please help me..
same problem
 
Nonta72
Old
#4  
Nonta72's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 409
Posts: 444
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gallifrey
Use GLTools to change ur GPU ID

Sent from my room mate's computer
 
Anil Shovo
Old
#5  
Anil Shovo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 219
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default not work

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonta72 View Post
Use GLTools to change ur GPU ID

Sent from my room mate's computer
trying lot but not work ****ing girl in amazing spider man
 
Nonta72
Old
#6  
Nonta72's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 409
Posts: 444
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gallifrey
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anil Shovo View Post
trying lot but not work ****ing girl in amazing spider man
Sorry then.
Maybe you should forget this game.

Sent from my room mate's computer
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Run, Jump, and Shoot in Tales of Ciaxia

There are certain types of games that have become paramount of the portable gaming world. As we have … more

Samsung Gear Live Stock Firmware Image Pulled, Temp Root

Just yesterday,XDA Recognized Developer and TV ProducerAdamOutlertore apart … more

Draw a Line and Let Your Device Do the Rest with LineitApp

Over the years, since evenbefore Android entered the scene, we have striven to … more

[APK] Chrome Beta 37 Brings First Traces of Material Design

With Android L on the horizon, it’s no surprise that Google’s … more