Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] MoKee KK 4.4.2 *UPDATED*

OP uppon2

24th January 2014, 09:43 PM   |  #11  
uppon2's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,222
 
2,659 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uppon2

I didn't even realise it was on there, I found it through the MoKee website!

Sorry, I did download it from the site. My translator tells me the rom is called Magic Rom though! I looked at the file on my desktop and it is the same release from the MoKee site that I downloaded lol. Too many links man
25th January 2014, 01:29 AM   |  #12  
Neroga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Cloud, Florida
Thanks Meter: 565
 
1,282 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uppon2

Sorry mate, I have flashed back to BAM. I don't remember seeing the option though?

Splitview works with both but I'm unimpressed with it. Xfloating works so much better and split and halo both conflict with it. Definitely love the ROMs, though. Especially BAM. So much free RAM on there lol.

Sent from my LG-E980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
10th May 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 45
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Any need to flash an e980 kernel with this Rom?

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
10th May 2014, 05:13 AM   |  #14  
Mervingio's Avatar
Senior Member
Elysium
Thanks Meter: 438
 
1,698 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Logic717

Any need to flash an e980 kernel with this Rom?

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk

No need but AOSP Kernels around not will work with MOKEE not sure why.

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
10th June 2014, 05:35 AM   |  #15  
drift08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
which of those MoKee rom can be flash for F240s? I am looking for KitKat ver. The other XDA thread with MoKee rom for F240s has a dead url. thx in advance.
11th June 2014, 05:58 PM   |  #16  
Ahad Ejaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by drift08

which of those MoKee rom can be flash for F240s? I am looking for KitKat ver. The other XDA thread with MoKee rom for F240s has a dead url. thx in advance.

im looking for that version too it i have the f240k
14th June 2014, 12:03 PM   |  #17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
hello, i have an e986 (french) and i have an i9100 with mokee rom and it's great rom on i9100
lg don't put the 4.4.2 firmware for e986 now....
i give a try with mokee on my e986..
report back after instal mokee (now it's on backup phone..)

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

i have instal mokee...
android version is 4.4.3.. i play with it
14th June 2014, 01:41 PM   |  #18  
thedoctor80's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag purwakarta
Thanks Meter: 12
 
195 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Nice rom....no found bugs. Thanks

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
14th June 2014, 03:15 PM   |  #19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
no find bugs too..
continue to test.. thank's mokee for the work!!!!!
14th June 2014, 11:47 PM   |  #20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
quick remote don't work.....

---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------

ok quick remote work in dalvik but not in art use....
hope this help anyone..
i have use this flashable zip:
http://downloads.codefi.re/madmack/G..._2/accessories

flash from cwm..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes