A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more

Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more

Multi Boot: The Fall of Nandroid?

more

NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more
Thread Closed

[TRICK] Take screenshot in android without using any app

OP prashantdrew

8th June 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #1  
prashantdrew's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Shimla
Thanks Meter: 314
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
If you want to take screenshot in your android without downloading any apps from play store you just have to click power button and volume down button simultaneously and screenshot of current screen will be saved
at last enjoy and tell if it worked for you

Sent from my Andi 3.5KKe+ using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to prashantdrew For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 02:24 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Didn't work for me..
I have Samsung Galaxy S2 LTE I727R
9th June 2014, 04:48 PM   |  #3  
Fedeloper's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by infinite7

Didn't work for me..
I have Samsung Galaxy S2 LTE I727R

For Galaxy s2 :
Hold down the power button followed by the button 'Home'
The Following User Says Thank You to Fedeloper For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #4  
Irwenzhao's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 292
 
861 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Worked on my ROM. neat little trick

N7105 rocking AOSB with AGNi kernel,
Sent from the "China who bans Google"
Click "Thanks" if I was of any help!
14th June 2014, 05:17 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Worked for me too on CM9 - SGS+!
14th June 2014, 06:40 PM   |  #6  
teonagode's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ajdovscina
Thanks Meter: 56
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Hey guys just to let you know,id you dident knew this screenshot function is available on every android phone since 2.2 Froyo.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
15th June 2014, 12:07 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
this has been known for quite some time...

The Following User Says Thank You to mze1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes