FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[TRICK] Take screenshot in android without using any app

146 posts
Thanks Meter: 391
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
If you want to take screenshot in your android without downloading any apps from play store you just have to click power button and volume down button simultaneously and screenshot of current screen will be saved
at last enjoy and tell if it worked for you

Sent from my Andi 3.5KKe+ using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to prashant13b For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
9th June 2014, 01:24 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Didn't work for me..
I have Samsung Galaxy S2 LTE I727R
9th June 2014, 03:48 PM |#3  
Fedeloper's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by infinite7

Didn't work for me..
I have Samsung Galaxy S2 LTE I727R

For Galaxy s2 :
Hold down the power button followed by the button 'Home'
The Following User Says Thank You to Fedeloper For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 05:22 PM |#4  
Irwenzhao's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 333
 
More
Worked on my ROM. neat little trick

N7105 rocking AOSB with AGNi kernel,
Sent from the "China who bans Google"
Click "Thanks" if I was of any help!
14th June 2014, 04:17 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Worked for me too on CM9 - SGS+!
14th June 2014, 05:40 PM |#6  
teonagode's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ajdovscina
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Hey guys just to let you know,id you dident knew this screenshot function is available on every android phone since 2.2 Froyo.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th June 2014, 11:07 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
this has been known for quite some time...
The Following User Says Thank You to mze1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes