Post Reply

[Q] What lte bands does the samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L Run on?

15th June 2014, 01:08 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hey there, I got a Samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L. What lte networks does it run on? I can't get lte on my phone and I can't even get network mode option, which is the option to toggle between 3g and 4g etc. I'm on 3 network in the UK, the phone is on kitkat 4.4.2.
15th June 2014, 04:48 PM   |  #2  
jeffrey268's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag W.b.D.
Thanks Meter: 103
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Info 2 Answer.
Quote:
Originally Posted by lloydee1983

Hey there, I got a Samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L. What lte networks does it run on? I can't get lte on my phone and I can't even get network mode option, which is the option to toggle between 3g and 4g etc. I'm on 3 network in the UK, the phone is on kitkat 4.4.2.

Go here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samsung_Galaxy_S4

Look at Model variants, SHV-E330.

There is your answer.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank