Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,116 Members 48,154 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] What lte bands does the samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L Run on?

Tip us?
 
lloydee1983
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [Q] What lte bands does the samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L Run on?

Hey there, I got a Samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L. What lte networks does it run on? I can't get lte on my phone and I can't even get network mode option, which is the option to toggle between 3g and 4g etc. I'm on 3 network in the UK, the phone is on kitkat 4.4.2.
 
jeffrey268
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 95
Posts: 123
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: W.b.D.
Info 2 Answer.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lloydee1983 View Post
Hey there, I got a Samsung galaxy s4 lte a e330 L. What lte networks does it run on? I can't get lte on my phone and I can't even get network mode option, which is the option to toggle between 3g and 4g etc. I'm on 3 network in the UK, the phone is on kitkat 4.4.2.
Go here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samsung_Galaxy_S4

Look at Model variants, SHV-E330.

There is your answer.
Phone:
Device: Samsung galaxy S4 (GT-I9505)
OS: Android KitKat 4.4.4
ROM: GOOGLE EDITION 4.4.4 by Danvdh, Kryten2k35 & Ktoonsez.

Tablet 1:
Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)
OS: Android JellyBean 4.4.2
ROM: Stock (Rooted)

Tablet 2:
Device: PackardBell Liberty Tab (G100W)
OS: Android KitKat 4.4.3
ROM: OmniROM 4.4.3 A500/A501 (latest version)

↓↓↓↓↓ If my post helped you just hit that THANKS button down there. ↓↓↓↓↓
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes