Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

RT (8.1) "Page cannot be displayed"

OP kramegna

12th June 2014, 03:39 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 4
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Hi at all,

I notied that some Internet pages not be showed..
For example.. "www.libero.it" or "www.agrodolce.it" ( Italian Sites..)

Are you able ti show this page?
Have you some tips to solve my problem?

Thanks
13th June 2014, 10:41 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
I can open www.libero.it but not the second site.
13th June 2014, 11:35 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 4
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hisoft

I can open www.libero.it but not the second site.

Are you able to investigate why cant't show?
13th June 2014, 12:02 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
178 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kramegna

Are you able to investigate why cant't show?

For now, I don't work my Surface, but I can't open the second site with my phone and my computer too.
13th June 2014, 12:34 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 325
 
1,620 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
agrodolce.it doesnt load on chrome on 64 bit windows either
15th June 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 26
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
I can display both sites on my original surface rt upgraded to 8.1
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes