Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,368 Members 44,769 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

RT (8.1) "Page cannot be displayed"

Tip us?
 
kramegna
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 73
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Milan
Default RT (8.1) "Page cannot be displayed"

Hi at all,

I notied that some Internet pages not be showed..
For example.. "www.libero.it" or "www.agrodolce.it" ( Italian Sites..)

Are you able ti show this page?
Have you some tips to solve my problem?

Thanks
 
hisoft
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 172
Join Date: Feb 2009
I can open www.libero.it but not the second site.
 
kramegna
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 73
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Milan
Quote:
Originally Posted by hisoft View Post
I can open www.libero.it but not the second site.
Are you able to investigate why cant't show?
 
hisoft
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 172
Join Date: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kramegna View Post
Are you able to investigate why cant't show?
For now, I don't work my Surface, but I can't open the second site with my phone and my computer too.
 
SixSixSevenSeven
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 323
Posts: 1,620
Join Date: Dec 2012
agrodolce.it doesnt load on chrome on 64 bit windows either
 
glussier
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Montreal
I can display both sites on my original surface rt upgraded to 8.1
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes