Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,310 Members 45,243 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] HTC One Three UK RUU

Tip us?
 
viv_1980
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [Q] HTC One Three UK RUU

Hello,

[I] was wondering if anyone could help me find an ruu for my Htc One on Three Mobile UK?

My software version is: 4.20.771.17

Any help would be much appreciated.


Viv
 
viv_1980
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default Three UK RUU

Anyone?

 
Seanie280672
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 246
Posts: 800
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Halesowen

 
DONATE TO ME
This is the only one I can find, you flash it like a custom ROM and would then just have to update as normal after its setup, this will return you to a very early stock rom.

FIRST MAKE SURE CID AND MID MATCH..........


http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/guru_res...-24-771-3-zip/
 
viv_1980
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Seanie280672 View Post
This is the only one I can find, you flash it like a custom ROM and would then just have to update as normal after its setup, this will return you to a very early stock rom.

FIRST MAKE SURE CID AND MID MATCH..........


http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/guru_res...-24-771-3-zip/
will this allow me to update over the air update to sense 6 and other future updates
 
Seanie280672
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 246
Posts: 800
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Halesowen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by viv_1980 View Post
will this allow me to update over the air update to sense 6 and other future updates
It says it supports OTA's when available, when you flash it make sure you select stock recovery when it gives you the option, otherwise OTA's will fail.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes