FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

A request to the mod and admins!

56 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By SD_2007, Member on 12th June 2014, 12:14 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread


Please change the Moto G photo in the Moto E title page and apply the Moto E photo instead.
 
 
12th June 2014, 01:36 PM |#2  
Deadly's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3,996
 
Donate to Me
More
You can ask here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1976627
12th June 2014, 04:12 PM |#3  
OP Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Okk..

Sent from my XT1022 using Tapatalk
12th June 2014, 04:43 PM |#4  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,252
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SD_2007



Please change the Moto G photo in the Moto E title page and apply the Moto E photo instead.

I too had contacted a moderator but he didn't changed it...
12th June 2014, 05:08 PM |#5  
Deadly's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3,996
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheStrix

I too had contacted a moderator but he didn't changed it...

AFAIK.. its not under moderator powers.

he probably reported it to higher up or related person .

besides it won't change in an hour or day . things like that takes time. our moto e is not available in "my devices" either for me.

I reported it to svetius and he said its fixed and its not for me. so its still in process. I'll inform him when I reply I guess.
12th June 2014, 05:13 PM |#6  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,252
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deadly

AFAIK.. its not under moderator powers.

he probably reported it to higher up or related person .

besides it won't change in an hour or day . things like that takes time. our moto e is not available in "my devices" either for me.

I reported it to svetius and he said its fixed and its not for me. so its still in process. I'll inform him when I reply I guess.

Yup... I knw.. He said he will contact a higher person... And i requested about 2 weeks ago... >.<
16th June 2014, 03:52 AM |#7  
OP Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Title photo has been changed. thanx to mods..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes