LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more
Post Reply

A request to the mod and admins!

OP SD_2007

12th June 2014, 12:14 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 3
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More


Please change the Moto G photo in the Moto E title page and apply the Moto E photo instead.
12th June 2014, 01:36 PM   |  #2  
Deadly's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3,953
 
10,186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
You can ask here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1976627
12th June 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 3
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Okk..

Sent from my XT1022 using Tapatalk
12th June 2014, 04:43 PM   |  #4  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ⓂⓊⓂⒷⒶⒾ
Thanks Meter: 178
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SD_2007



Please change the Moto G photo in the Moto E title page and apply the Moto E photo instead.

I too had contacted a moderator but he didn't changed it...
12th June 2014, 05:08 PM   |  #5  
Deadly's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3,953
 
10,186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheStrix

I too had contacted a moderator but he didn't changed it...

AFAIK.. its not under moderator powers.

he probably reported it to higher up or related person .

besides it won't change in an hour or day . things like that takes time. our moto e is not available in "my devices" either for me.

I reported it to svetius and he said its fixed and its not for me. so its still in process. I'll inform him when I reply I guess.
12th June 2014, 05:13 PM   |  #6  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ⓂⓊⓂⒷⒶⒾ
Thanks Meter: 178
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deadly

AFAIK.. its not under moderator powers.

he probably reported it to higher up or related person .

besides it won't change in an hour or day . things like that takes time. our moto e is not available in "my devices" either for me.

I reported it to svetius and he said its fixed and its not for me. so its still in process. I'll inform him when I reply I guess.

Yup... I knw.. He said he will contact a higher person... And i requested about 2 weeks ago... >.<
16th June 2014, 03:52 AM   |  #7  
OP Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 3
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Title photo has been changed. thanx to mods..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto E General by ThreadRank