Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Gravity Box Vs. Sense 6 Toolbox

OP big70tom

16th June 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #1  
big70tom's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Exeter, CA 93221
Thanks Meter: 180
 
1,216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Is anybody getting any problems from these two modules? I like PIE so I have to use gravity box for that, but when I tried to also use the sense toolbox, I get hang ups and reboots....anyone else have any issues or suggestions

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th June 2014, 05:00 AM   |  #2  
mademan420's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Huntsville, AL
Thanks Meter: 345
 
1,124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by big70tom

Is anybody getting any problems from these two modules? I like PIE so I have to use gravity box for that, but when I tried to also use the sense toolbox, I get hang ups and reboots....anyone else have any issues or suggestions

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

You could use LMT and that would get rid of gravitybox, if that's the only reason you run it.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1330150

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=8766
16th June 2014, 05:45 AM   |  #3  
mademan420's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Huntsville, AL
Thanks Meter: 345
 
1,124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1402890333341.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	44.8 KB
ID:	2800810

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes