Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,914 Members 45,701 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Please help me!! N9005 have not registering and not taking sim cards

Tip us?
 
Deezy88
Old
(Last edited by Deezy88; 15th June 2014 at 04:16 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 311
Join Date: Nov 2010
Default Please help me!! N9005 have not registering and not taking sim cards

please help,i dont know what happen i got new sim card and i put it its told me what you see in these pics,i have done everything to get signal i try odin to stock,custom roms and modems,and even paid a dude to change the imei and stilll,im about to send it to mobile tech,can anyone please help me,teir singal like if its blacklisted that impossible its fully unlock phone,i always buy fully unlock phones flash roms and this the first time this even happen to me


PLEASE HELP ME!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-06-15-10-16-04.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	176.7 KB
ID:	2799667   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140615_101331.jpg
Views:	50
Size:	247.5 KB
ID:	2799668   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140615_101341.jpg
Views:	49
Size:	260.2 KB
ID:	2799669   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140615_101402.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	260.4 KB
ID:	2799670  
 
MystaMagoo
Old
#2  
MystaMagoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 1,041
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88 View Post
please help,i dont know what happen i got new sim card and i put it its told me what you see in these pics,i have done everything to get signal i try odin to stock,custom roms and modems,and even paid a dude to change the imei and stilll,im about to send it to mobile tech,can anyone please help me,teir singal like if its blacklisted that impossible its fully unlock phone,i always buy fully unlock phones flash roms and this the first time this even happen to me
PLEASE HELP ME!!
1st I think it best if you change it back to your original imei.
is the new sim on the same network?
it may be the region lock,try here.........
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2470551
it could also be simlocked......
SG Note 3

Stock JB 4.3

 
Deezy88
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 311
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MystaMagoo View Post
1st I think it best if you change it back to your original imei.
is the new sim on the same network?
it may be the region lock,try here.........
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2470551
it could also be simlocked......
man i tried everything,and still,i have to pay to get this done
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ri-QJUkYbTs
 
Deezy88
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 311
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MystaMagoo View Post
1st I think it best if you change it back to your original imei.
is the new sim on the same network?
it may be the region lock,try here.........
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2470551
it could also be simlocked......
i go tommrow to put the imei back to original ,? is can i put it back to the original with no problems'
 
MystaMagoo
Old
#5  
MystaMagoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 1,041
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88 View Post
i go tommrow to put the imei back to original ,? is can i put it back to the original with no problems'
original imei should be under the battery and may be on the box.
SG Note 3

Stock JB 4.3

 
Deezy88
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 311
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MystaMagoo View Post
original imei should be under the battery and may be on the box.
yo i chagne the imei and now i find out my imei the original one got blacklisted,wtf would blacklisted my phone that wasn't stolen,its my phone
 
Techngro
Old
#7  
Techngro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 583
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: NYC
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88 View Post
please help,i dont know what happen i got new sim card and i put it its told me what you see in these pics,i have done everything to get signal i try odin to stock,custom roms and modems,and even paid a dude to change the imei and stilll,im about to send it to mobile tech,can anyone please help me,teir singal like if its blacklisted that impossible its fully unlock phone,i always buy fully unlock phones flash roms and this the first time this even happen to me


PLEASE HELP ME!!
I think you should start from the beginning. Where did you get the phone from? If you bought it from T-Mobile, you should be able to just call them and have them unblock the phone.

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 SM-900T
Bought on Swappa, Blocked by T-Mobile
Given life again via Chainfire's RegionLock Away
Stock
Hyperdrive KK RLS3.1
Effortless ROM Rev 6

Kindle Fire
ROM: Back to Stock

2006: Samsung A900
2007: Original iPhone
2010: Nokia N900
2010: Moto Cliq
2011: HTC G2
2012: Galaxy S II
2012: Galaxy Note

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Blast Those Flags with Knock the Flags

Lately, we have seen a rather drastic shift in the world of mobile device gaming. The infamous Angry … more

Hide Numbers on Your SMS and Call Logs with Reflection

How many times have you given your device to someone else in order to show them a … more

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more