WhatsApp Begins Perma-Banning Users of Unofficial Clients

The post WhatsApp Begins Perma-Banning Users of Unofficial Clients appeared first … more

Huawei: A Giant the Western World Should Look Out For

The post Huawei: A Giant the Western World Should Look Out For appeared first on … more

RAVPower RP-WD02 – Android Accessories Review

more

A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more
Post Reply

Please help me!! N9005 have not registering and not taking sim cards

OP Deezy88

15th June 2014, 04:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
please help,i dont know what happen i got new sim card and i put it its told me what you see in these pics,i have done everything to get signal i try odin to stock,custom roms and modems,and even paid a dude to change the imei and stilll,im about to send it to mobile tech,can anyone please help me,teir singal like if its blacklisted that impossible its fully unlock phone,i always buy fully unlock phones flash roms and this the first time this even happen to me


PLEASE HELP ME!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-06-15-10-16-04.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	176.7 KB
ID:	2799667   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140615_101331.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	247.5 KB
ID:	2799668   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140615_101341.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	260.2 KB
ID:	2799669   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140615_101402.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	260.4 KB
ID:	2799670  
Last edited by Deezy88; 15th June 2014 at 05:16 PM.
15th June 2014, 08:25 PM   |  #2  
MystaMagoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 76
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88

please help,i dont know what happen i got new sim card and i put it its told me what you see in these pics,i have done everything to get signal i try odin to stock,custom roms and modems,and even paid a dude to change the imei and stilll,im about to send it to mobile tech,can anyone please help me,teir singal like if its blacklisted that impossible its fully unlock phone,i always buy fully unlock phones flash roms and this the first time this even happen to me
PLEASE HELP ME!!

1st I think it best if you change it back to your original imei.
is the new sim on the same network?
it may be the region lock,try here.........
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2470551
it could also be simlocked......
15th June 2014, 10:16 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MystaMagoo

1st I think it best if you change it back to your original imei.
is the new sim on the same network?
it may be the region lock,try here.........
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2470551
it could also be simlocked......

man i tried everything,and still,i have to pay to get this done
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ri-QJUkYbTs
15th June 2014, 10:38 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MystaMagoo

1st I think it best if you change it back to your original imei.
is the new sim on the same network?
it may be the region lock,try here.........
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2470551
it could also be simlocked......

i go tommrow to put the imei back to original ,? is can i put it back to the original with no problems'
16th June 2014, 12:55 AM   |  #5  
MystaMagoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 76
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88

i go tommrow to put the imei back to original ,? is can i put it back to the original with no problems'

original imei should be under the battery and may be on the box.
16th June 2014, 06:03 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
371 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by MystaMagoo

original imei should be under the battery and may be on the box.

yo i chagne the imei and now i find out my imei the original one got blacklisted,wtf would blacklisted my phone that wasn't stolen,its my phone
16th June 2014, 09:39 AM   |  #7  
Techngro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 145
 
711 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88

please help,i dont know what happen i got new sim card and i put it its told me what you see in these pics,i have done everything to get signal i try odin to stock,custom roms and modems,and even paid a dude to change the imei and stilll,im about to send it to mobile tech,can anyone please help me,teir singal like if its blacklisted that impossible its fully unlock phone,i always buy fully unlock phones flash roms and this the first time this even happen to me


PLEASE HELP ME!!

I think you should start from the beginning. Where did you get the phone from? If you bought it from T-Mobile, you should be able to just call them and have them unblock the phone.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes